• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice feature A great way to view the value of all your accounts in one place, whether or not they are Fidelity. I especially like the feature that shows your gain/loss over a specified time period. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful I have been using this service for a very long time. great help for reviewing my all accounts in one place without the hassel 0f signing so many accounts. Thanks for this service. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in One Place Having a full view of my investments, all in one place, saves time and keeps me informed. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View Functionality Doesn't serve the purpose I want - a real full view of all my investments Not very easy to use - hard to access and requires too many different clicks to find what I want. Would like a true Full View of all my investments, including those not held by Fidelity. I can get a top line summary but have to click on each account to see holdings. When I get a transaction notice and click on the link, it doesn't take me to the transaction - only to the account and then I have to dig deep to find the transaction. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A complete financial dashboard at your fingertips! Solves the problem of seeing all financial data in one place and in real time. Updates take seconds and you can customize by creating your own manual account in case there is no online access. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad "progress" The new "Full View" is inconvenient and less informative. I wish you could turn back the dial to a year ago when I could access all the information (statement balance etc.) from all accounts directly and individually with a simple click. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liked the old full view better Please bring back the old full view, much better information and easier to navigate! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full view I use Full View daily to give me a total picture of my investments and expenses. I also like the way it provides me with the ability to track activities and categorize all my portfolios and checking and savings accounts, in one location. The customizations give me the flexibility to chart and layout the views as I see fit. The recent software upgrade has made it easier to than ever to navigate the tabs. I have recommended this to friends for a way to get the total view of their investments and spending. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor design for tablet & mobile The old version was easier to use on small screens and quicker to access info. The new design is a big step backward when most users are probably accustomed to financial sites designed with mobile/tablet screens in mind. Fidelity should be at the front of this trend, not the back. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A step backward I was a long-time fan of Fullview, so I was excited upon hearing that it was being upgraded. Excitement quickly turned to disappointment. Some old features were absent or didn't work upon roll-out. The new features I don't find helpful or necessary. Operations that use to take one click now take two or three clicks. Linked accounts often indicate log-in errors requiring updated info when there has been no changes to these accounts. Very Frustrating!!! It is still, despite these concerns, the best aggregator of finacial accounts I have found. I just wish they didn't try to fix something not broken. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view does not work Does not take in all accounts. Only Fidelity accounts October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ALL NEW Full View is TERRIBLE!!! The new Full View is terrible and not of use. We have wondered why Fidelity did something so bad and not useful to users. We could state more about the new Full View but it is simple since this new facilty is terrible and not of use. Fidelity should allow us to have the old Full View which was very helpful, useful and good. Plus, we preferred to use business with Fidelity because of the old Full View. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20131028-Full View The "Today's Net Worth: " Is not easy to find on the page. At least should be large bold font, also different color. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All inclusive. It's a convenient consolidation of all investments. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lot of information missing where I could temporarly suspend (not show) remove from activity or completely delete an account, such as information about an account that was transferred into something else like a no longer acitve company 401K that ended and that money transferred into an rollover IRA, for record reasons this information is valuable specially in a case like this. now Full View has a Life Insurace catagory, how can I copy other life insurance policies that are currently listed under Other Assets, what other groups are avaiable , such as Homes, Cars, Social Security, Pensions, the balance would be other assests a lot of information, but some features seemed to be missing or I have not found them yet I have a stock on my watchlist but cannot add that to my full view accounts, so I lose the updating feature Same goes for those who own US Saving Bonds -- there is a Saving Bond Calculator on the Internet, but you have to have your personal US Savings Bonds listed on your computer by bone serial number, type of bond E, H, EE and face amount of bond -- this would be a nice addition to full view. since you track, all financial tranactions, it would be nice to have checking and banking accounts by accounts on line showing current balance and all transactions per account, and on-line check books and savings books l October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concise information Very good feature - I no longer buy Qucken - I do wish that same day updates for fund prices. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one place Fantastic having access to everything I need in one web site! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, but I liked the old full view better I don't need any bells and whistles. I just want a place where I can view all my accounts. I don't particularly like the new interface. I liked the old full view page much better than the new one. One of my biggest complaints is that the "update all" button is gone! Sometimes the accounts update by themselves, but usually they are out of date and I still haven't found a convenient way to just "update all". October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Massive step back The previous version of Full View was more functional and user friendly. There are far too many navigation steps required to see and update your positions, and the updates are dreadfully slow. I do appreciate the fact that Full View can pull in just about any account and distinguishes well between cash and brokerage accounts, something Mint generally fails to do. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One stop shop I manage al my financials through this view. I am not using this to pay my bills. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad bad bad nothing works, some data is not current. takes longer to open. no good graphs and account summary. graph s give me different numbers for same data. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good product just got worse...:( I absolutely LOVED the Fidelity Full View site at Fidelity.com and used to recommend it to friends. I even encouraged them to open an account with Fidelity just so that they could enjoy the benefits of the Full View site. Now all that has changed. Ever since the NEW & "Improved" version has been rolled out it is no longer the same. I no longer enjoy the site and am actively looking for something like the old Full View that I came to know and love. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view review The new FullView is TERRIBLE! The old UI gave me one screen of everything and allowed me quick links to all the pages I needed. The new UI is way too big, requires tons of scrolling and makes me click onto multiple pages. Please allow me to switch back to the old UI. Missing FullView Features: 1) Text is WAY TOO BIG 2) Any list of accounts should include external links to those pages 3) Show all data on one page like you used to Someone must have been tricked by some "Web2.0" talk because everything about the new layout is a lot of looks without any functionality. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secure and reliable Full view helps me keep on track for the future in my retirement phase. It is critical for me to stay on track. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs tweaking missing the feature of being able to click on an account and going to the web site, the old site was easy to read. needs some tweaking. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I continue to learn more about this wonderful service every time I use it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fullview rating I have recommended Fullview to all my acquaintances who have a Fidelity account. My goal is to have all of my investments/ debts under one roof and Fullview does this for me. There are only a few accounts I can not have a direct link(sign-on) and I sometime have trouble editing those accounts. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by well, you asked Don't care for it. It just seems clumsy. I have sat down a couple of times determined to use it and it is not very intuitive. I may just be too old to master it (!). Tried the helpline once but after a few minutes of waiting (an absolute FIRST for FIDO!) I was just, meh, not that important. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use easy to see were money invested and what percentage of gain or loss October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Tool overall Full View Real Estate app is great in that it can be set up to get current Real Estate value from Zillow. Not ev eryone may agree with Zillow's appraisal value but its a good stataring point. One issue is there is no way to apply a mortgage against the value to get obtain a correct Real Estatae net worth. Looks like it was intended, just not implemented. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T10:09:23.457-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1