Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View I use Full View a lot and especially like the mouse over feature on NET Worth Performance. My only issue with Full View is that I have duplicate outputs; i.e. two AX, two Marriott, two whatever on my Awards Snapshot. Wish the same account would only show up once. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your getting there... I like the idea of being able to view all my financial information in one place. The real trick would be to have a single financial institution that provided me with everything I wanted – low cost investment options covering all sectors and asset classes as well as banking services that included all the reporting tools I need to get a concise picture of my financial situation. I use multiple brokerages and banks/credit cards to do this today, I wish I could do this all in one place. The Full View tool is a great start (you need to add more reports/graphs around investment returns etc.) I've had issues with it showing errors when reporting my holdings in other brokerages. You need more commision free ETF options , especially sectors and you need lower expense ratios on all your etf offerings October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good account aggregator Overall good account aggregator but doesn't work with all of my accounts. Customer support is slow. I've been waiting 3 - 4 months for a simple fix involving a mismatch of challenge questions on an account site vs Full View. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended to others Services are getting better and better. Research is very good, lessons are ideal for reviewing and learning new information. I recommend Fideity Investments to many people and site the web pages as the excellent means of learning how to take control of one's own finances and investments. The charts and graphs are getting easier to understand with a quick glance. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Single point overview Owning numerous investment products and bank accounts its great to see a quick overview of my finances in one spot. I'm able to get the information fast and efficiently. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view does not work I called a few month back to fix the area that shows credit cards overage. It showed that I exceeded my credit cards limit. I went and checked each credit card and was well under each credit card limit. As of this date, each day it still shows that I am over the credit limit on each card. It does not get fixed. I have called twice but to no avail. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Educated & Personable I have used Fidelity for more than 15 years. The representatives are well versed and patient. They have continually proven their expertise as well as providing a pleasant demeanor. Would recommend Fidelity in a heart beat! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to navigate and edit I liked the old system............I don't use all the features of either program, but the older version was easier to navigate and edit. This one seems to only work best if all accounts are entered with linked information, not just the data I entered. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service... My only criticism is that some of the items are slower to refresh on the newer version. I don't know if it's practicable, but the amount of manual refreshes seem a bit much. At the same time, it is a great tool and for the most part, reliable. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by User friendliness and functionality seem to be decreasing over time... I've used Full View for many years, probably since right after its inception. While never particularly user-friendly or fast, it did get the job done. However, the recent overhaul has, in my opinion, made the site even less intuitive, decreased the ease of getting to critical information quickly and of seeing a nice overview of transactions, and increased the sync times for individual accounts. It's still the best option out there if you're a Fidelity customer, but that's akin to cable TV being the 'best option' if you want to watch ESPN. Ideally, not just Full View but the clunky Fidelity site overall (compare to, e.g., Google Finance if you want info. for a given stock) should be overhauled by outsourcing it to an IT company w/ experience in site design. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stock reports Fidelity is always easy to use in all aspects of finance!! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget dashboard I would like to see a total amount to date versus my annual budgeted amount for each category. This was part of the older version. The monthly average versus monthly budget amount is ok....but I have to do a calculation to determine how many dollars I am over or under for the year.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View I enjoyed the old version of full view because you were able to print reposts. Unfortunately the new version is okay on the screen but you can't print the reports. PLEASE BRING THE OLD "REPORTS" BUTTON BACK!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BAD & UGLY The convenience of being able to see everything in one place is great. However, some of my external accounts don't work with FullView. I have tried to work with your Tech. Support with no luck. When problems do occur we are told in the Dashboard to go to another screen to find out the problems. Also, we have to leave the Dashboard to GO TO A SITE, SEE HISTORY, EDIT DETAILS - why? October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full VIew I love using full view .... there is one thing I wish I could do ... while looking at net worth page, I would like to see the account nicknames ... i have many different fidelity accounts and right now it just says fidelity account "owned" or fidelity account "not owned" additionally, I would like the ability to Print the page (just like the old full view version had. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall very good I'd like to be able to list individual stocks on the site. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly works Account refresh will stop working for many accounts. Some of accounts are not udpated for few weeks to months and there are errors that account can't be refreshed. Call to customer service and resolution takes few weeks. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by checking checking the portfolio for balances, performance, and comparison October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Go back to old full-view Previous version I looked at daily - current features so limited I only use every 2 weeks. I used to be able to update items in two steps. Now even the copy/paste function does not work. I used to be able to see all activities within a glance - now it takes several pages to get same info. I would like to have the functionality returned. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I. LOVE. FULLVIEW. By far, fullview is the best thing to happen to my overall financial profile. I love that I can go directly to one webpage and get everything that I need. Sometimes not all accounts are available to view in fullview, but for the most part, I am thoroughly pleased. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice feature A great way to view the value of all your accounts in one place, whether or not they are Fidelity. I especially like the feature that shows your gain/loss over a specified time period. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful I have been using this service for a very long time. great help for reviewing my all accounts in one place without the hassel 0f signing so many accounts. Thanks for this service. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in One Place Having a full view of my investments, all in one place, saves time and keeps me informed. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View Functionality Doesn't serve the purpose I want - a real full view of all my investments Not very easy to use - hard to access and requires too many different clicks to find what I want. Would like a true Full View of all my investments, including those not held by Fidelity. I can get a top line summary but have to click on each account to see holdings. When I get a transaction notice and click on the link, it doesn't take me to the transaction - only to the account and then I have to dig deep to find the transaction. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A complete financial dashboard at your fingertips! Solves the problem of seeing all financial data in one place and in real time. Updates take seconds and you can customize by creating your own manual account in case there is no online access. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad "progress" The new "Full View" is inconvenient and less informative. I wish you could turn back the dial to a year ago when I could access all the information (statement balance etc.) from all accounts directly and individually with a simple click. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liked the old full view better Please bring back the old full view, much better information and easier to navigate! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full view I use Full View daily to give me a total picture of my investments and expenses. I also like the way it provides me with the ability to track activities and categorize all my portfolios and checking and savings accounts, in one location. The customizations give me the flexibility to chart and layout the views as I see fit. The recent software upgrade has made it easier to than ever to navigate the tabs. I have recommended this to friends for a way to get the total view of their investments and spending. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor design for tablet & mobile The old version was easier to use on small screens and quicker to access info. The new design is a big step backward when most users are probably accustomed to financial sites designed with mobile/tablet screens in mind. Fidelity should be at the front of this trend, not the back. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A step backward I was a long-time fan of Fullview, so I was excited upon hearing that it was being upgraded. Excitement quickly turned to disappointment. Some old features were absent or didn't work upon roll-out. The new features I don't find helpful or necessary. Operations that use to take one click now take two or three clicks. Linked accounts often indicate log-in errors requiring updated info when there has been no changes to these accounts. Very Frustrating!!! It is still, despite these concerns, the best aggregator of finacial accounts I have found. I just wish they didn't try to fix something not broken. October 28, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:33.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>