Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug in Category Pulldown menu It is quite inconvenient to change a category in a transaction. Although it is possible to find a chosen category quickly by typing its first letter, I could not figure out a way to actually choose it. The only way I am able to choose a category is by scrolling down one category at a time until I arrive at the chosen category. This is quite inconvenient. I hope you correct this bug soon since I use Fullview all of the time to track my finances. I would be happy to be a beta tester for you. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View changes I like the Investment change window (percent & dollar)that was added. I do not like the visual sizes that you changed to. Headers seem to be larger and take up valuable screen territoryThe previous screen shot gave a more realistic Fullview without having to scroll so much. Maybe add a font size or theme adjustment to your customize menu? Thank you for this opportunity. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and simple easy access to review balances on a daily basis. I always view the "position" information. It gives me a better view of holdings October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tool but Unable to Printing Features Need Work I love this tool! I can track mostly all of our accounts in one place. I have been a Quicken user for years and this offers a similar interface. The only downside are the printing features. The reports get cut off and I cannot print whats on the screen. An improvement in this feature would make the information more valuable. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by efficient all accounts are in one place, easy to see day to day and 1 year performance. Need to add a ytd table to the 401k view. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overview I'm a long time fan of Full View. It loads quickly from the Fidelity site and gives me the big picture on my net worth, helping me to make investment decisions. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FullView Disapointment Your system went from being very simple to cumbersome. I try to use it quite but I am frustrated with how it works and looks. I am a retired financial professional with computer programing experience and you guys could have done a much better job. All you need is the right customers around the table providing their needs and a good systems analyst interpreting the look and feel of the product. I do not like it and now I am rarely on it. Disappointed October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by jury is out I liked the old Full View. I'm not sure the new version provides any more value. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful but not without flaws A great alternative to Mint, though the interface isn't as good. It's easy to budget, but what boggles my mind is that even though the budget lets you create subcategories, these won't show up in your totals (Mint does this as well). When tagging transactions, you have to select from a long drop down list - would be more convenient if you could also type and autocomplete kicked in. Otherwise, it's a great feature to have in the same place you have your retirement account/etc. I wouldn't say that it's a standalone product just yet. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older site was more responsive The concept of full view is great. However with the new sites launch it has become slow, sluggish and very complex. I like the features but it takes minutes to post any refresh data. I stare at a blank page with spinning dials. I just log out go directly to my most important sites and the next time I log in the data will post ok. Bank account updates and loan balances are the slowest. It also takes a lot of tinkering to get alerts to be accurate and to dismiss an alert takes many, many bottom pushes to get a payment to register. I use an iPad a lot and my PC with Firefox as the primary browser. Results are similar on both devices. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Full View I find it annoying when I want to see the transactions on my banking or credit cards it does not show them on one page. Scrolling with a small view window is annoying. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything in one place Full View has been a valuable tool in tracking my finances and investments. It's nice to be able to see a clear view of all accounts and positions. One great example is the ability to have Full View display credit card balances when paying bills. This saves hunting down data from multiple locations. My only negative is navigation can sometimes be inconsistent. Depending on how you click to access an account, you can get different views and information. One major gap is the inability to pay bills from the bills manager. I'm not sure how this feature could have been missed. Currently, you can only use it to check balances and amounts. The ability to pay bills directly from the home page is a missing feature that would add a lot of value and I hope will be added soon. Overall, I am very pleased with Full View and it is just another reason why Fidelity is and will always be my primary financial service October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View It is a good idea but the tool is terrible, difficult to use and full of bugs. I have given up on it completely. As a software professional and an experienced investor .... I would recommend Fidelity just not full view October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View has great potential, but is not polished I love being able to see all my accounts in one place and updated daily, and have used Full View for more than 5 years. The new Full View added lots of nice features, but has its problems. The multiple scroll bars are clumsy to use and not compatible with screen captures, which I like to use. No convenient Print option, like the old, simpler Full View had. Net Worth Performance under Dashboard didn't correctly display my totals to accommodate my consolidating several Fidelity accounts. The Dashboard doesn't give a total of Banking and Investments, which I wish it would. I wish the Dashboard's Investment change would allow an option of Total Asset change. Net Worth doesn't show account numbers to distinguish among my various Fidelity accounts. The Transactions report shows dividends, etc., but doesn't show which stock paid the dividend. Good underlying structure, but so many details left out. I hope upgrades are coming soon. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all areas Excellent in all areas, I have appreciated all That is at my fingertips. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full View The new version of Full View is very poor compared with the version it replaced. The earlier version allowed me to create a comprehensive detailed report on all of my investments with a single click. Now, I must fiddle with windows and extraneous information to extract the report(s) I need. It took Fidelity a long time to wring the problems out of the earlier version. Now, things just got much worse. This change will cause me to rethink how I will track my protfolio in the future. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Full View was better before the recent "upgrade". Features that I used are no longer available. Still plenty of errors in accessing my accounts. Loads and closes MUCH slower than previously. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FULL VIEW Great area for getting a "snapshot" and keeping up with all accounts everywhere.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by printing and downloading It is very difficult to print complete selected pages. Net worth for instance requires highligting to print all accounts. The download feature no longer exists October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to print To tell you the truth, I liked the old Full View better. I was able to get a full page of my accounts and it included the positions by account. I don't use any of the Full View 'apps' other than the accounts. It does not print pretty -- the print button just prints the page with all the widgets. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Usefull to have but not easy to set up. Not able to set up Many account are some don't always work October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good try, but not there yet I have been a fullview user since it launched few years ago. It is convenience to track all my accounts in fullview. The new fullview is coming short. There are a lot of area can be greatly improved. For example, when you are in expense analysis, there seems no way to go to transaction directly. You have to navigate another pulldown menu in order to do so. The logic behind navigation is questionable. You do not have much control on default setting or filter. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by full view I like that you can bring in outside credit card transactions. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cumbersome to maintain It should be more straight forward to use and to maintain. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst upgrade ever I loved the old full view and it was a critical part of my personal financial routine. I would log in and eye-ball down my account ledger to check my balances and transactions. I could look at everything on one page and it met my needs perfectly. The new full view does not allow me to see all my accounts on the same screen in the same "ledger" view. In order to get the same amount of information onto one page in the new full view i have to load up 6 different widgets, some of which randomly decide not to work on occasion, load slowly, move location on the page unexpectedly, lose my sorting settings, and none of the widgets fit well on the page (i don't want 2 columns i want one ledger view). Currently I go from the dashboard, to the Net Worth page, to the transactions page, just to get the same amount of information i used to get in the old full view. I am extremely frustrated by the new full view and am considering leading fidelity because of the frustration it's caused me and would be more than happy to do whatever i can to help fix it, i'd prefer not to leave fidelity, but this one feature is critical to helping me maintaining my personal finances. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Fidelity is a company to be trusted with experienced people to give sound advice October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More info on postions page for Traditional IRA I'd like to see dividend info, like ex div date, pay date, rate and annual percent. P/E would be nice as well. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by complicated I have have had trouble changing and updating things October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Does not show transactions and is slow to load at times. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concise snapshot It's a little slow when it first starts up and I wish it was more flexible regarding the configuration of what is displayed. But overall, nice job! October 28, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T07:37:35.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>