• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by printing and downloading It is very difficult to print complete selected pages. Net worth for instance requires highligting to print all accounts. The download feature no longer exists October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to print To tell you the truth, I liked the old Full View better. I was able to get a full page of my accounts and it included the positions by account. I don't use any of the Full View 'apps' other than the accounts. It does not print pretty -- the print button just prints the page with all the widgets. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Usefull to have but not easy to set up. Not able to set up Many account are some don't always work October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good try, but not there yet I have been a fullview user since it launched few years ago. It is convenience to track all my accounts in fullview. The new fullview is coming short. There are a lot of area can be greatly improved. For example, when you are in expense analysis, there seems no way to go to transaction directly. You have to navigate another pulldown menu in order to do so. The logic behind navigation is questionable. You do not have much control on default setting or filter. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by full view I like that you can bring in outside credit card transactions. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cumbersome to maintain It should be more straight forward to use and to maintain. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst upgrade ever I loved the old full view and it was a critical part of my personal financial routine. I would log in and eye-ball down my account ledger to check my balances and transactions. I could look at everything on one page and it met my needs perfectly. The new full view does not allow me to see all my accounts on the same screen in the same "ledger" view. In order to get the same amount of information onto one page in the new full view i have to load up 6 different widgets, some of which randomly decide not to work on occasion, load slowly, move location on the page unexpectedly, lose my sorting settings, and none of the widgets fit well on the page (i don't want 2 columns i want one ledger view). Currently I go from the dashboard, to the Net Worth page, to the transactions page, just to get the same amount of information i used to get in the old full view. I am extremely frustrated by the new full view and am considering leading fidelity because of the frustration it's caused me and would be more than happy to do whatever i can to help fix it, i'd prefer not to leave fidelity, but this one feature is critical to helping me maintaining my personal finances. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Fidelity is a company to be trusted with experienced people to give sound advice October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More info on postions page for Traditional IRA I'd like to see dividend info, like ex div date, pay date, rate and annual percent. P/E would be nice as well. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by complicated I have have had trouble changing and updating things October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Does not show transactions and is slow to load at times. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concise snapshot It's a little slow when it first starts up and I wish it was more flexible regarding the configuration of what is displayed. But overall, nice job! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fullview Review :( The previous version of Fullview was easier to navigate, auto logon to accounts, etc. It's better than nothing though... October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View - The Prior version of Full View I liked better. The interface was simpler. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View I use Full View a lot and especially like the mouse over feature on NET Worth Performance. My only issue with Full View is that I have duplicate outputs; i.e. two AX, two Marriott, two whatever on my Awards Snapshot. Wish the same account would only show up once. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your getting there... I like the idea of being able to view all my financial information in one place. The real trick would be to have a single financial institution that provided me with everything I wanted – low cost investment options covering all sectors and asset classes as well as banking services that included all the reporting tools I need to get a concise picture of my financial situation. I use multiple brokerages and banks/credit cards to do this today, I wish I could do this all in one place. The Full View tool is a great start (you need to add more reports/graphs around investment returns etc.) I've had issues with it showing errors when reporting my holdings in other brokerages. You need more commision free ETF options , especially sectors and you need lower expense ratios on all your etf offerings October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good account aggregator Overall good account aggregator but doesn't work with all of my accounts. Customer support is slow. I've been waiting 3 - 4 months for a simple fix involving a mismatch of challenge questions on an account site vs Full View. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended to others Services are getting better and better. Research is very good, lessons are ideal for reviewing and learning new information. I recommend Fideity Investments to many people and site the web pages as the excellent means of learning how to take control of one's own finances and investments. The charts and graphs are getting easier to understand with a quick glance. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Single point overview Owning numerous investment products and bank accounts its great to see a quick overview of my finances in one spot. I'm able to get the information fast and efficiently. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view does not work I called a few month back to fix the area that shows credit cards overage. It showed that I exceeded my credit cards limit. I went and checked each credit card and was well under each credit card limit. As of this date, each day it still shows that I am over the credit limit on each card. It does not get fixed. I have called twice but to no avail. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Educated & Personable I have used Fidelity for more than 15 years. The representatives are well versed and patient. They have continually proven their expertise as well as providing a pleasant demeanor. Would recommend Fidelity in a heart beat! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult to navigate and edit I liked the old system............I don't use all the features of either program, but the older version was easier to navigate and edit. This one seems to only work best if all accounts are entered with linked information, not just the data I entered. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service... My only criticism is that some of the items are slower to refresh on the newer version. I don't know if it's practicable, but the amount of manual refreshes seem a bit much. At the same time, it is a great tool and for the most part, reliable. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by User friendliness and functionality seem to be decreasing over time... I've used Full View for many years, probably since right after its inception. While never particularly user-friendly or fast, it did get the job done. However, the recent overhaul has, in my opinion, made the site even less intuitive, decreased the ease of getting to critical information quickly and of seeing a nice overview of transactions, and increased the sync times for individual accounts. It's still the best option out there if you're a Fidelity customer, but that's akin to cable TV being the 'best option' if you want to watch ESPN. Ideally, not just Full View but the clunky Fidelity site overall (compare to, e.g., Google Finance if you want info. for a given stock) should be overhauled by outsourcing it to an IT company w/ experience in site design. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stock reports Fidelity is always easy to use in all aspects of finance!! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget dashboard I would like to see a total amount to date versus my annual budgeted amount for each category. This was part of the older version. The monthly average versus monthly budget amount is ok....but I have to do a calculation to determine how many dollars I am over or under for the year.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View I enjoyed the old version of full view because you were able to print reposts. Unfortunately the new version is okay on the screen but you can't print the reports. PLEASE BRING THE OLD "REPORTS" BUTTON BACK!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BAD & UGLY The convenience of being able to see everything in one place is great. However, some of my external accounts don't work with FullView. I have tried to work with your Tech. Support with no luck. When problems do occur we are told in the Dashboard to go to another screen to find out the problems. Also, we have to leave the Dashboard to GO TO A SITE, SEE HISTORY, EDIT DETAILS - why? October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full VIew I love using full view .... there is one thing I wish I could do ... while looking at net worth page, I would like to see the account nicknames ... i have many different fidelity accounts and right now it just says fidelity account "owned" or fidelity account "not owned" additionally, I would like the ability to Print the page (just like the old full view version had. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall very good I'd like to be able to list individual stocks on the site. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T10:48:30.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1