• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Display A little disappointed. I thought the new system would provide more detail without having to move between various screens. Sometimes the screens freeze or move very slowly, and I've used multiple devices to make sure it wasn't my hardware. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the old Full View Maybe I am "different" but the old Full View was much more user friendly and I could view ALL my accounts in the Overview page and had detected some aberrancies/erroneous payments/charges instantly. Remember, if I have to use more than 1 click to get ALL the information at ONE glance, it is much more likely that I will either not use it or miss something important October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Querky with limited customization Fair to poor; prefer the previous version better and still too many bugs - for example. On the previous version there was a quick link to an external website / account; in this version that link is only available via one screen and 90% of the time the link doesn't work. The only way to make the link work is to go into preferences, reset the account logon preferences (without any changes), and then the links work. The main screen widths are not customizable (fixed for Left and Right inset boxes) and the font size / window displays are fixed. Yes they are moveable, but I can't resize anything. As a result, I am using FullView nearly 10% as much as I used to and am actively looking for other avenues to manage my money (not via Fidelity FullView). October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View Comments I like full view to get a good overview of all my accounts but the system is slow to load. I would like to see faster loading times and more financial tools, the ability to exclude some accounts from net worth, and perhaps more space for "recent transactions". October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It has gotten worse!!!! I used to appreciate Full View, but changes you have made in the past year have really disappointed me. It is much more difficult to use. In particular, it is much harder to leave the Full View site and go to a different site (such as a banking site). I would not recommend Full View to others as it is now. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comprehensive, but inaccurate I like many of the features, especially the transaction history. My total net worth numbers are inaccurate, and to dig into prior months to see why were not accurate was futile. My inquiry via the net was not answered. It would seem that this info could be answered without a runaround about security. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by full view dont like it...like using old system better....hard to navigate October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow and useless Slow and not useful. The pages load slowly, the information is not useful and overall I would go back to the old system. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good product really like seeing accounts all in one place even if cant be held in one place like my 401k. had a few issues for a while with it uploading, but otherwise very helpful tool to know where i am at financially October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reaccessment of fid. full view did not understand the changes made at the time of first survey, review. much better understanding now.. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flexibility I would like the ability to add more than three sub accounts in each category. Given that I can't add my own 'categories', i would suggest adding ten sub accounts to each category. I use this transaction feature a lot and would like additional flexibility. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoughts on Full View Since Update Overall, Full View is a convenient dashboard for managing my family's day-to-day finances and budget. Pros: - The ability to rearrange apps on the screen is a nice improvement. - I appreciate being able to tie mortgages with real estate assets in the real estate center. - The interactive expense analysis is a great improvement. Cons: - At least one of my accounts errors out on a weekly basis and cannot update transactions, which can be extremely annoying. - Editing transaction descriptions is now incredibly glitchy. - It would be nice to see more historical data than just the previous year. Year over year data would be fantastic. - We base our budget on % of monthly income, not % of expenses, which makes this feature interesting but useless to us. Having the option to view data either way would be nice. - Category management could be improved through consistent customization. If I don't want a category shown, I certainly don't want transactions to be auto organized into that category. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View Full view is a very comprehensive financial tool that could be very beneficial if I knew how to use it. After the upgrade I find that I do not use it as much because I don't know how. The best way for me to learn to use it is with an interactive dialogue with a person, not a tutorial.There is a tremendous amount of reports that I could and would use if I knew how to use them. Training for the end user would be nice for a non computer person would be very useful. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budgeting Issues Transactions are duplicated when an account (Fidelity , credit card, etc.) is held jointly. This makes using the budgeting tools difficult at best. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full View I liked the old Full View much better. The new one does not have all the info the old one had like the charge card info is less now. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big picture Usefull and convenient way of aggregating all my financials into one net worth snapshot. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Larry I liked the old system much better. I can't figure out how to update accounts & one of my accounts stopped working since the update. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A suggeston I love full view and use it almost daily. Having accounts in different institutions, I especially like the "net worth" feature. But I was wondering whether it would be possible to include assets like commodities, precious metals etc.,, based on the current spot price and the user's current position. That would make "net worth" even more meaningful. Just a thought. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OLD Full View easier to use I prefer the old version of Full View. I could review all of my accounts on the first page. Charges to the various credit card accounts were separate. Now, I have to go page to page to get the same information. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My thoughts for Full View Its ok but it loses acct's.It also has many errors. I think its ot that easy to use. I think also it could be adjusted to the older vrsion.I like the old version better. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The overall concept has been good But if you want to use your iPad for looking at and navigating full view, forget it. The most recent full view updates add more complexity than most humans really need. Seems to be moving more in the direction of a dog and pony show than a practical tool. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work In the description fields you increase the width of the columns, as many of my accounts look the same. Unless I hover over the account to show the entire name. I do not understand why the account naming convention has to start with "Fidelity Investments...." October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fidelity focus It seems harder to get the basic information I want to see. The charts require me to space down instead of seeing the whole picture. I'd go back if I could. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valuable information The Research function on the web site gives the information I need to make buy and sell decisions. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience with the new FullView I had used the former FV for many years and found it very helpful. I have had nothing but trouble with the new version, including the frequent "lock-up" of my computer, necessitating the total shutdown and re-start. I especially have the problem with the full net worth page, which I cannot access at all. I would prefer to return to the old FV and the original GPS as well. I don't like the changes to Billpay either. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Detail The detail is good, system is slow and seems to require revalidation of an account at least once a week. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfomance detail Need to enhance with performance data. This is done when you review Fidelity only accounts October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features, would love to see an App for it. Full View is a Great feature that I discovered, really convenient, would love to see apps for it on windows phone or windows 8 store. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View The previous Full View application was better. I am really unsure why they changed; It seems as though it was meant to mirror the current smart phones and their many, useless applications. Investing and trading are straight forward; leave the fads to the phones. The current application is onerous and has many superfluous and redundant functions. I preferred the previous application. Also, ECS is not as helpful as in prior years. About 20% of the time, they are unable to fix the application and I am left to repair it on my own. That being said, no one, for me, is as good as FIDELITY. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clunky and slow full view Very slow boot up time on an IPAD and just very slow to human touch. October 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1