Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View - Not ready yet I needed help to get started on it, it works ok now, provided I use Chrome to access my account. Firefox does not work with it, I am unable to get to it using Firefox, it locks up giving a "script running" error. I see no benefit with the new Full View over the old. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but update overly complicated and poorly executed I love Full View and was very happy with the older version for reviewing all of my accounts. My only complaint was that it did not update all my accounts automatically. The new version has many issues - many of my accounts that had no problem with the old version do not load with the new version. The new version is also unnecessarily complicated and requires me to use many more steps to get my information Still - I use Full View every day for an overview of my financial standing November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Overview Takes some effort to set up, a bit cranky with access to outside accounts, but very worthwhile for a complete picture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because it works Like to be able to have a single place to review all my various financial investments. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A huge step backwards. Once again full view was changed with apparently no input from its users. This iteration is worse than the original. The identifying name of the respective fidelity account doesn't even appear on the full view pages due to the width being too narrow and not adjustable. The "Net Worth" page should be the driver. If the developers were the users they would know this. The changes in net worth are meaningless as presented and, at a minimum should be on a different page. Credit card transactions should appear on this page as before. The idea is to have everything in one place for an easy (full) view with the ability to bore into specifics as necessary. The last full view was far superior. In the future, please employ user groups before making changes. Proper testing protocols wouldn't hurt either. Wholesale changes, as in this case, are seldom prudent or necessary. This appears to be a case of too much budget with not enough to do. Please save Fidelity the money in the future. What a disappointment! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive The Fidelity Full View site provides a comprehensive overview page that encompasses all liquid assets, even frequent flyer accounts. It is straightforward to access and navigate. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatness Great job everyone is very very helpful. I am great full to you all November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by full view and mobile phones Always gets hung up on the landing When i want to see the allocation screens ie stocks by sector etc. i can use it to see the account and individual investment balances, but it cant do the analysis i want and can do on my computer. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by financial security Very pleased; consoldates all accounts--good detail and easy to follow. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work Does not handle all inputs from outside sources very well. Example: Bonds listed by another company are displayed incorrectly with additional zeros added. So a 10,000 bond is listed as 1,000,000. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please go back I find the revised Full View of very little use. Clunky and not intuitive architecture. I want immediate access to my accounts, how they're doing short term, long term and any news associated to my positions. It's overbuilt for my purposes. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice to have everyhting in 1 place I like this service very much and have been using it since the beginning. The one comment I have is that I can't get all my account on it because some places do not support it. Also with the new version I lost some accounts that use to be on it but now are not...why is that? Finally it would be nice if there was a phone number or email posted where I could make comments or ask questions. Over the years I've had questions but no one to ask them to and I've also had problems and there is no technical help November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Step back The FullView features of the account have taken a step back with the latest software upgrade. I am seeing accounts in duplicate and classifying transactions has become cumbersome. The new pull down menu is inconvenient and if you move the mouse away from it, you lose your place. The imported transactions from my bank no longer carry the check numbers either, making it harder to track expenses. I wish you had left FullView alone, but you have taken a giant leap backwards with the recent "improvements". November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view recent upgrade I would have graded the old full view a 5. I find this recently updated version much more confusing to use and therefore don't go in as much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement Please bring back the capability to print out a NET Worth statement. This feature was not brought over with redesign of Full View. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Operator friendly Have utilized "Full View" for many years. Recently the application has left me most frustrated as a user. Consider going back to original application. I know you wish not to mention competitor but have given up on "Full Review" and use a product from competitor home office located in San Antonio November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Access and Update I continue to have trouble accessing and updating my non-fidelity accounts. Especially, the credit union accounts. In addition, full view change the way accounts are edited and it is not as easy to make changes and edit the account credentials. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full view review I love this service. You guys almost have it hidden in the drop down menus. I liked it better before you guys updated it November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duplicated transactions Transactions are duplicated all the time, poor user interface. The old full view was better November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable but It is a very good tool to see my investments and accounts from different banks but somehow few of then are having problem and can not be updated from time to time November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by go back to the old version The new version of full view is a giant step backwards from the old version. Specifically, I can no longer get the reports I need in a useful format. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway There For Me The nearest Fideltiy office is 60 miles away, so I do not use the office, but do use the online service and phone customer service whenever I have a need. Fidelity makes it easy for me to manage my own portfolio and if I ever have an issue, customer service is only a phone call away. Buying, selling, trading, and transfers are very quick and simple. No issues with securety whatsoever. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with newer version...Big step back on this product I have been using the Full View application and I have been disappointed with the newer version since it was introduced. It is not accurate, I have no confidence in it, have been told there will be changes but none have occurred yet. Poor implementation of a new "better" service...I wish we could go back to the older version. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View is a time saver I appreciate having Full-View for its ability to show all my investment accounts at a time. This is a real time-saver for me. I am also exploring the additional capabilities of Full-View to include bill paying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View It has never been easier to track investments and retirement funds. Everything from all account sources across companies are presented in an easily managible format. It is crisp and clear! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy to use The Fidelity Full View program is a great way to view all of your assets and bills in an esay to use consolidated manner. The large data base of financial institutions allows users a way to easily add their accounts to specific types of asset groups and name them in a way that makes sense to the user. For those nearing or planning for retirement, the Net Worth feature allows you to get a clear picture on your current financial standing. The liabilties grouping gives the user an at-a-glance perspective on outstanding bills and obligations. Full View is a wonderful tool for individuals to get an overall view of their financial picture. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and informational The only thing I would like is access to my smaller hometown bank accounts so I could have a more complete picture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fidelity account Much faster and more info than before. I use it everyday. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View This is a poor to use. Fidelity should do better. Even this process is poor. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok liked the old one better I used to be able to go to full view and immediately see my bank account balance, and scroll down my brokerage accounts and check my MM balances all in one glance. Cannot do that anymore. I have to jump from place to place to place so it takes me longer. Pretty annoying. November 1, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T07:51:01.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>