• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alway There For Me The nearest Fideltiy office is 60 miles away, so I do not use the office, but do use the online service and phone customer service whenever I have a need. Fidelity makes it easy for me to manage my own portfolio and if I ever have an issue, customer service is only a phone call away. Buying, selling, trading, and transfers are very quick and simple. No issues with securety whatsoever. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with newer version...Big step back on this product I have been using the Full View application and I have been disappointed with the newer version since it was introduced. It is not accurate, I have no confidence in it, have been told there will be changes but none have occurred yet. Poor implementation of a new "better" service...I wish we could go back to the older version. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View is a time saver I appreciate having Full-View for its ability to show all my investment accounts at a time. This is a real time-saver for me. I am also exploring the additional capabilities of Full-View to include bill paying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View It has never been easier to track investments and retirement funds. Everything from all account sources across companies are presented in an easily managible format. It is crisp and clear! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy to use The Fidelity Full View program is a great way to view all of your assets and bills in an esay to use consolidated manner. The large data base of financial institutions allows users a way to easily add their accounts to specific types of asset groups and name them in a way that makes sense to the user. For those nearing or planning for retirement, the Net Worth feature allows you to get a clear picture on your current financial standing. The liabilties grouping gives the user an at-a-glance perspective on outstanding bills and obligations. Full View is a wonderful tool for individuals to get an overall view of their financial picture. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and informational The only thing I would like is access to my smaller hometown bank accounts so I could have a more complete picture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fidelity account Much faster and more info than before. I use it everyday. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View This is a poor to use. Fidelity should do better. Even this process is poor. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok liked the old one better I used to be able to go to full view and immediately see my bank account balance, and scroll down my brokerage accounts and check my MM balances all in one glance. Cannot do that anymore. I have to jump from place to place to place so it takes me longer. Pretty annoying. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View Review Full View is a very useful tool for me. I use it almost daily to take a snapshot of all my assets and liabilities (both Fidelity & non-Fidelity) and track changes to my Net Worth. I review the 'Account Transactions' to monitor what credit card charges, bank deposits and payments, and mutual fund debits and credits that have occurred in my accounts over the past few days, all in a single place. Customer Service - There was a problem with one of the interfaces to another mutual fund that was not updating but that was fixed with the new release of Full View. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fullview I love Fullview. I would lke to have rhe refresh button returned as a feature. Also, I have several mutual funds with one company and can only view as individual finds, I want to see it combined from the brokerage. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View I wish that I could set Full View to open first thing. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fullview I think the new full view in fantastic. The only complaint I have is that it was hard to figure out how to get the apps to the dashboard. It was easy once I finally figured it out, but for some reason it wasn't obvious to me exactly what to do. I know it said 'drag the app to the dashboard' but whatever I tried at first wasn't working. Maybe slightly more detail in the instructions would be helpful for some of us. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow and unhelpful Only looking at 3 months of data at a time is not helpful. I prefer to see a longer trend. If you try to make it 12 months, the page never loads. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View Slow to access. Rarely up-to-the minute and it isn't easy to see when the site was updated. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful insight into portfolio It is helpful but you need to improve how self-intuitive it is. It is really hard to edit and change things. I keep looking for a long time and forget the next time. It is not easy to use. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Overall it is ok and a good feature but could be a little easier to use. It won't let me refresh one of the bank accounts linked to my full view. It says it was last updated 4 months ago but there is no button to update it. Also, it should be easier to select accounts you want to show and not show in full view. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View I have suspended use of Full View recently because it is no longer apparent he to change/update user provided data for miscellaneous stock portfolios. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good by me... I like it. I use the basics. Quick pick buttons are what I use. I don't drill down much, so if it's not right there in my face, I probably won't ever see or use it. BS, MS, PE Engineer. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full view change hard to use There has been a change in inputting info on full view. Unable to access, very frustrating. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be Simplified and Streamlined Slow, does not work well (e.g. crashes) with ATP. Cannot edit accounts from Full Worth screen. Too many levels of scrolling. Other smaller annoyances. I have not seen any useful change from the old Full View. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusing Full View Full View, in my opinion has become more difficult to navigate and frustratingly confusing and I am a computer jock. A great concept, it has become far too complicated and has lost its appeal in the process. Like somebody's idea of a better chicken soup,"if adding a pinch of salt is good, then a pound must be better" seems to be the attitude of the designers. Lets get back to basics and clean it up! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Individual Funds Interest and Dividends The site gives the accumulated interest and dividends for different time periods across a broad range of funds but not for an individual fund. I can find the accumulated cash flow (dividends and interest) for all funds in my IRA but not for an individual fund in my IRA (without researching every monthly statement). Am I wrong? October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusing There are some accounts that I would like to leave out of my full view and I cannot figure out how to do so. Also, my primary financial institution is a credit union and it is not supported by Full View so it will not automatically update. It is not intuitive how to update my account manually. I watched the short video clips, but they only show what can be done, not how to do it. I wish I could go back to the old version. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Learning There is a lot of information on the screen. Would like to open only that which is important to me. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Review 10/31/13 I had one problem with Ful lView where the New Worth Performance figures were twice what they should be. I received emails/calls to update me until the issue was fixed. I do have a yearly (going back 3 - 4 years) problem with the Retirement Income Planner where after speaking with my AE or Portfolio Specialist, the assets that I want to inlcude are grayed out and the assets that I don't want included are selected. It is always fixed when I call, but I'm not sure why it continues to happen. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding product/tool It is extremely helpful to see my complete portfolio on one screen and be able to also drill down by account! But best of all, you show gain/loss since purchase on each item in the Fidelity accounts. Not all brokers provide this important information. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Useful Tool If you believe Fideity can guarantee the security of the site, FullView is an excellent way to stay on top of all of your financial and reward accounts. It allows an easy way to check activity on those accounts to assure you that nothing negative is happening to them. The trail of transactions also provides an excellent way to summarize an entire year for budgeting, tax or other purposes. The latest incarnation is slightly less useful as it favors the tablet or mobile design platforms over the more traditional desktop version. This gives you slightly less control over some of the data updating of the previous version. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and reliable I have been with Fidelity for almost 20 years, and when they first introduced :Full View: I was skeptical, however, I soon found it to be an invaluable tool and love being able to take care of all my bill paying and balance checking in one place that I trust! October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View While it takes a little time to understand the revamping of Full View, I like the new site. It gives me everything I need in one location about my finances. October 31, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1