Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by drilling down i wish the site would drill down into my portfolio of mostly mutual funds and show what individual stocks i own in the aggregate across those funds. also, what is the aggregate of stocks/bonds/cash in the portfolio. sort of what morningstar does with it's (paid) ex-ray feature... November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Decent I like the aggregation of financial data in one place. I would like to see it become easier to update accounts information. Also, with the new features, it is more dynamic, but dialing it back to a slightly simpler format would be nice November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View Very useful to see entire porfolio at once and have the ablility to balace portfolio to maintain balance November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless to me now Full view used to have one of the best tools for looking at asset allocation across multiple accounts. As far as I am able to tell, that functionality has been completely removed and replaced with an "asset allocation" widget that give me no real asset allocation info (e.g. % fixed income vs securities, international vs. domestic, small cap vs growth, etc.). The new Full View is an unfortunate case of flashy UI design killing functionality. Maybe I'll try the next iteration November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View In general I find it useful and easy to use. My only problem is with a couple of my investments that repeatedly have trouble updating. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Finally gave up After several attempts to open that failed (just set there circling), I changed to a similar accounts summary service from a competitor November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my account i am able to check my accounts very easily . Quite easily and well prepared. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by first look and it lists accounts twice Just took a look at "full View" for the first time and noticed it had all my accounts listed twice. So my total worth was twice what it should have been. Tried to delete some of the lines that were duplicated but did not see any easy way so I gave up and logged out. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall convenience I've been using Full View for many years, even before your latest revision. I've always found it to be very helpful, convenient, and extremely powerful. I like the new features, however, I think two things could be improved: the refresh button is hard to find, and it seems like you need to refresh more than in the past. The whole refresh process is a little clunky and time consuming. Other than that, I love this tool! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View. I would have a hard time functioning without full view. It allows me to keep track of my investments. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Invesror I'm 80 yrs. old, as soon as I can use something, you change it. I like some of the new info, but I lost some that I really liked November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awkward and inconvenient With the earlier version of Full View, I found everything I wanted to know on the home page. Now I have to access several different screens to get the same information. Another issue is inconsistency. For example, the Accounts Summary page will sometimes show all four of my bank accounts, but at other times it shows only three. Occasionally it will show only two. There is virtually nothing I like about the new Full View when compared to the previous one. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice service I like the convenience of all my information in one place and so accessible, however would like more robust budgeting capabilities. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Access to usernamed accts I used to be able to logon to many of my seldom used accounts through Full View, but I have not figured out a way to do it now? Am I missing something? November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one place We have multiple bank and investment accounts with multiple institutions. Full view allows me to see it all in one place. I use it almost daily. Very convenient. That said, I have to maintain my credit card accounts manually. Some improvement is needed here. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by new full view I’ve used this functionality for years. It wasn’t broken. The new FULL VIEW is TERRIBLE!!!!!!! Where’s the detail? i.e. how many shares of xyz. The transactions section is now useless. It has no details. I can go on and on. If the current FULL VIEW was available when I started using this feature, I WOULD NEVER HAVE STARTED USING IT. FIX IT!!!!!!!!!! Or, put it back the way it was. I usually don’t give feedback, but the new FULL VIEW deserves it. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view Liked the old full view better, the new one seems more cumbersome and not as easy to use . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good coverage A great addition, a little slow on the updates from time to time. User friendly November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full View Change from previous version offers few enhancements and is a lot less user friendly. Very difficult to navigate and not at all intuitive. The old version was simple had all the features needed for money management. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WHAT WAS ADVERTIZED I hate the new full view compared to the old one. It never fully updates and the budget section never shows all of my deposits. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient And Useful Service I have used Full View for many years to summarize in one place my real-time economic status. The recent changes have improved an already excellent product. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as easy to use as it used to be I began using Full View shortly after Fidelity offered it. I found it easy to use. I liked the fact that it gave me a means to consolidate financial information from a number of different institutions in one place. The integration of e-mail accounts was also a great feature. Over time, Fidelity has made changes to Full View features and to the user interface. I personally find the newest user interface more difficult to use than earlier versions. I wish Fidelity had left it alone. I'm considering alternative products offered by other financial institutions I have accounts with as a replacement for Full View. If I was a new user without prior experience with Full View, I would probably like the product. So overall I'd recommend it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing to complain about I have used a number of account aggregators and this one is no better or worse than the others. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Full View is Cumbersome Since Fidelity transitioned to the new Full View, I've found the new site to be very cumbersome. You have to go to multiple pages to make edits, find out net worth, etc. I've also found that some of the "changes" in dollars from year to year and month to month are not correct. I preferred the old Full View over the current one. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View Review I have used Full View for 5+ years and find it to be a very useful tool for reviewing / trending my investments / finances. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who wishes to review their financial life on a regular basis. Great product ! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View - Not ready yet I needed help to get started on it, it works ok now, provided I use Chrome to access my account. Firefox does not work with it, I am unable to get to it using Firefox, it locks up giving a "script running" error. I see no benefit with the new Full View over the old. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but update overly complicated and poorly executed I love Full View and was very happy with the older version for reviewing all of my accounts. My only complaint was that it did not update all my accounts automatically. The new version has many issues - many of my accounts that had no problem with the old version do not load with the new version. The new version is also unnecessarily complicated and requires me to use many more steps to get my information Still - I use Full View every day for an overview of my financial standing November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Overview Takes some effort to set up, a bit cranky with access to outside accounts, but very worthwhile for a complete picture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because it works Like to be able to have a single place to review all my various financial investments. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A huge step backwards. Once again full view was changed with apparently no input from its users. This iteration is worse than the original. The identifying name of the respective fidelity account doesn't even appear on the full view pages due to the width being too narrow and not adjustable. The "Net Worth" page should be the driver. If the developers were the users they would know this. The changes in net worth are meaningless as presented and, at a minimum should be on a different page. Credit card transactions should appear on this page as before. The idea is to have everything in one place for an easy (full) view with the ability to bore into specifics as necessary. The last full view was far superior. In the future, please employ user groups before making changes. Proper testing protocols wouldn't hurt either. Wholesale changes, as in this case, are seldom prudent or necessary. This appears to be a case of too much budget with not enough to do. Please save Fidelity the money in the future. What a disappointment! November 1, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T07:08:48.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>