• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view Liked the old full view better, the new one seems more cumbersome and not as easy to use . November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good coverage A great addition, a little slow on the updates from time to time. User friendly November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full View Change from previous version offers few enhancements and is a lot less user friendly. Very difficult to navigate and not at all intuitive. The old version was simple had all the features needed for money management. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WHAT WAS ADVERTIZED I hate the new full view compared to the old one. It never fully updates and the budget section never shows all of my deposits. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient And Useful Service I have used Full View for many years to summarize in one place my real-time economic status. The recent changes have improved an already excellent product. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as easy to use as it used to be I began using Full View shortly after Fidelity offered it. I found it easy to use. I liked the fact that it gave me a means to consolidate financial information from a number of different institutions in one place. The integration of e-mail accounts was also a great feature. Over time, Fidelity has made changes to Full View features and to the user interface. I personally find the newest user interface more difficult to use than earlier versions. I wish Fidelity had left it alone. I'm considering alternative products offered by other financial institutions I have accounts with as a replacement for Full View. If I was a new user without prior experience with Full View, I would probably like the product. So overall I'd recommend it. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing to complain about I have used a number of account aggregators and this one is no better or worse than the others. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Full View is Cumbersome Since Fidelity transitioned to the new Full View, I've found the new site to be very cumbersome. You have to go to multiple pages to make edits, find out net worth, etc. I've also found that some of the "changes" in dollars from year to year and month to month are not correct. I preferred the old Full View over the current one. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View Review I have used Full View for 5+ years and find it to be a very useful tool for reviewing / trending my investments / finances. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who wishes to review their financial life on a regular basis. Great product ! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View - Not ready yet I needed help to get started on it, it works ok now, provided I use Chrome to access my account. Firefox does not work with it, I am unable to get to it using Firefox, it locks up giving a "script running" error. I see no benefit with the new Full View over the old. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product but update overly complicated and poorly executed I love Full View and was very happy with the older version for reviewing all of my accounts. My only complaint was that it did not update all my accounts automatically. The new version has many issues - many of my accounts that had no problem with the old version do not load with the new version. The new version is also unnecessarily complicated and requires me to use many more steps to get my information Still - I use Full View every day for an overview of my financial standing November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Overview Takes some effort to set up, a bit cranky with access to outside accounts, but very worthwhile for a complete picture November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because it works Like to be able to have a single place to review all my various financial investments. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A huge step backwards. Once again full view was changed with apparently no input from its users. This iteration is worse than the original. The identifying name of the respective fidelity account doesn't even appear on the full view pages due to the width being too narrow and not adjustable. The "Net Worth" page should be the driver. If the developers were the users they would know this. The changes in net worth are meaningless as presented and, at a minimum should be on a different page. Credit card transactions should appear on this page as before. The idea is to have everything in one place for an easy (full) view with the ability to bore into specifics as necessary. The last full view was far superior. In the future, please employ user groups before making changes. Proper testing protocols wouldn't hurt either. Wholesale changes, as in this case, are seldom prudent or necessary. This appears to be a case of too much budget with not enough to do. Please save Fidelity the money in the future. What a disappointment! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive The Fidelity Full View site provides a comprehensive overview page that encompasses all liquid assets, even frequent flyer accounts. It is straightforward to access and navigate. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatness Great job everyone is very very helpful. I am great full to you all November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by full view and mobile phones Always gets hung up on the landing When i want to see the allocation screens ie stocks by sector etc. i can use it to see the account and individual investment balances, but it cant do the analysis i want and can do on my computer. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by financial security Very pleased; consoldates all accounts--good detail and easy to follow. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work Does not handle all inputs from outside sources very well. Example: Bonds listed by another company are displayed incorrectly with additional zeros added. So a 10,000 bond is listed as 1,000,000. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please go back I find the revised Full View of very little use. Clunky and not intuitive architecture. I want immediate access to my accounts, how they're doing short term, long term and any news associated to my positions. It's overbuilt for my purposes. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Nice to have everyhting in 1 place I like this service very much and have been using it since the beginning. The one comment I have is that I can't get all my account on it because some places do not support it. Also with the new version I lost some accounts that use to be on it but now are not...why is that? Finally it would be nice if there was a phone number or email posted where I could make comments or ask questions. Over the years I've had questions but no one to ask them to and I've also had problems and there is no technical help November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Step back The FullView features of the account have taken a step back with the latest software upgrade. I am seeing accounts in duplicate and classifying transactions has become cumbersome. The new pull down menu is inconvenient and if you move the mouse away from it, you lose your place. The imported transactions from my bank no longer carry the check numbers either, making it harder to track expenses. I wish you had left FullView alone, but you have taken a giant leap backwards with the recent "improvements". November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view recent upgrade I would have graded the old full view a 5. I find this recently updated version much more confusing to use and therefore don't go in as much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement Please bring back the capability to print out a NET Worth statement. This feature was not brought over with redesign of Full View. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Operator friendly Have utilized "Full View" for many years. Recently the application has left me most frustrated as a user. Consider going back to original application. I know you wish not to mention competitor but have given up on "Full Review" and use a product from competitor home office located in San Antonio November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Access and Update I continue to have trouble accessing and updating my non-fidelity accounts. Especially, the credit union accounts. In addition, full view change the way accounts are edited and it is not as easy to make changes and edit the account credentials. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full view review I love this service. You guys almost have it hidden in the drop down menus. I liked it better before you guys updated it November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duplicated transactions Transactions are duplicated all the time, poor user interface. The old full view was better November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable but It is a very good tool to see my investments and accounts from different banks but somehow few of then are having problem and can not be updated from time to time November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by go back to the old version The new version of full view is a giant step backwards from the old version. Specifically, I can no longer get the reports I need in a useful format. November 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1