• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so good The previous version was much better. The print function is very poor. The font is too small and the look of the report is very unprofessional. The page layout is no improvement, in my opinion. The graph for net worth is not useful. Sorry, but I told you not to change a thing. Full view used to be my favorite feature of Fidelity. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The old Full View -was better. I was a big fan of Full View up until the recent "upgrade", which I think went backwards in several areas. It is now missing reports (printable) that compares actual to budget for both income and expense. The new budget views make it very difficult to easily compare by individual line item and in total. It is now very difficult to print any reports off in all areas of Full View. I don't understand why this wasn't included in the new version. You should look back at some of the old version reports and add back in to New Version. Otherwise, I like the way it tracks individual transactions for all my accounts and gives me an up to date Net Worth statement. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overview of my transactions, but ..... until the original bill pay is restored, I think the overall rating will be lowered. Too much time is spent moving around the site to look at each payees recent transactions. Regarding full view, I would prefer to design my own page just like I can set up my google news site. The first thing I would like to see how much my cash is returning in each of my Fidelity accounts. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View This would be a great tool if I could only rely on the data. The NetWorth Change calc changes depending on when you look at it. I have recommended it however I am concerned due to the above. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! I use full view to manage all my accounts in one place. It is also very useful at monitoring transactions as well as keeping an eye on my investments. Thank you very much! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Current view of Full View Since new Full View incorporated, the Accounts section never completely loads in the box, no matter the duration of time. The ease of manually entering personal finance accounts, is a maze to find correct drop down screen, then to edit the numbers on the account with an iPad, won't scroll down low enough to press the Submit button. I have been frustrated since the change. Considering going to another finance application, if I didn't have so many funds with Fidelity. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by REVERT I want my old view back. This is difficult to navigate. This application is not up to standard. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the new Full View site How can you call it Full View when I have to keep scrolling continuously to see things? I have been using Full View for over 10 years now, and each update gets progressively worse. I'm about to stop using it entirely. Things are so confusing, and I have to keep going to different screens to get the info I want. It used to just be all there in front of me. Go back to basics please, keep it simple!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full view I like it a lot. I can pull all the information from our family in one place. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intuitive Features and Consistent Results The use of most of the features is very intuitive, which makes the overall resource very convenient. I also like the consistency between system components, which makes my use of the system very efficient for me. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to consolidate information Full view provides a means of tracking all investments on a daily basis, as well as "over-all" performance information for investors with accounts at different investment firms. This is invaluable for planning and evaluating a retirement strategy. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Online site its rather cumbersome to add certain types of accounts>>mortgages and liabilities. The accounts that are internal to Fidelity are fine, but some other accounts just don't work well with this feature November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All financial accounts together The best part of Full view is that it allows an overall view of your financial accounts including non-fidelity accounts. The historical and analysis tools are helpful. I didn't use the budget tools because they only went back 6 months, but I now see that has improved. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve I wish there was fund information on TSP funds...they show up as "Unknown" in my portfolio asset allocation. If you can't do this then allow me to manually put in asset allocation data November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit or Miss Full View was much better before the most recent changes. The website was easy to use and the update just confused and made everything more difficult to use. There are constant problems with updating accounts outside of Fidelity. The up date was a disappointment as it lumped pay outs with credit card charges. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient All data on one site, Great feature. That is all you are going to get from me. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by full view Up to date a lot faster than old full view, can keep track of all accounts and net worth all on one page, great customer service November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Consolidator Full View provides convenience by pulling in financial account information from all your different accounts so that you can see all of them in one place. You can see account balances as well as individual transactions. It makes managing your accounts much easier. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product with minor window inconvience This a great product. I only wish that all available screens would show all of the information without a slide bar at the bottom. That is, if I use a wider window or smaller print, the slide bar would disappear and all of the info would show. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Full View I use Full View at least 5 times a week. As a result it has assisted me in catching credit card fraud twice over the previous 4 years. My only complaint is that it could be just a little bit more user friendly, more intuitive. I don't believe I'm using it as thoroughly, (budgeting as an example), as I could be as a result. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A big step backwards for Full View Nothing gained and scroll bars all over the screen. I like the idea of adding / removing features from Full View but this implementation is very poor. The previous version of Full View had all the same features as this new version so nothing was added but the inconvenience of resizing applet windows and scrolling each one. What each applet needs is a maximize button so no scroll bars will ever clutter the screen. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full iView os am exce;;ent security feature It was very useful prior to changes made a few weeks ago. Perhaps I just haven't learned to use the new version. It's nice to look at all of your accounts with one log on and has allowed me to catch several misscharges early. A good fruad prevention featurel November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by drilling down i wish the site would drill down into my portfolio of mostly mutual funds and show what individual stocks i own in the aggregate across those funds. also, what is the aggregate of stocks/bonds/cash in the portfolio. sort of what morningstar does with it's (paid) ex-ray feature... November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Pretty Decent I like the aggregation of financial data in one place. I would like to see it become easier to update accounts information. Also, with the new features, it is more dynamic, but dialing it back to a slightly simpler format would be nice November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View Very useful to see entire porfolio at once and have the ablility to balace portfolio to maintain balance November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless to me now Full view used to have one of the best tools for looking at asset allocation across multiple accounts. As far as I am able to tell, that functionality has been completely removed and replaced with an "asset allocation" widget that give me no real asset allocation info (e.g. % fixed income vs securities, international vs. domestic, small cap vs growth, etc.). The new Full View is an unfortunate case of flashy UI design killing functionality. Maybe I'll try the next iteration November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View In general I find it useful and easy to use. My only problem is with a couple of my investments that repeatedly have trouble updating. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Finally gave up After several attempts to open that failed (just set there circling), I changed to a similar accounts summary service from a competitor November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my account i am able to check my accounts very easily . Quite easily and well prepared. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by first look and it lists accounts twice Just took a look at "full View" for the first time and noticed it had all my accounts listed twice. So my total worth was twice what it should have been. Tried to delete some of the lines that were duplicated but did not see any easy way so I gave up and logged out. November 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T08:19:21.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>


More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.