• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adding or correcting accounts The concept is great. I find it cumbersome to correct and or add accounts. This could be improved. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one place I like the service in that it provides me the convenience to see all of my accounts in one place and they are updated with the most current account balances daily; I get a little nervous that the service requires all my passwords and security information to all my accounts to do this (because of the possibility of hackers or "rogue" financial institution personnel.) Paranoid? maybe, but this IS my retirement I'm talking about and I trust you have safeguards in place. Keep up the good work; it is a valuable service you provide! November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View New version is much more cumbersome to use than old version. November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Steps Backwards The new Full View is almost unusable compared to the old service. Even a simple task such as viewing recent transactions. There is no way to have the transactions grouped by account as in the previous version. I am very disappointed with the "upgrade" and when I emailed customer service their basic response was "this is owned by a third party so there's not much we can do." November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible enhancement In addition to Full View I use Quicken. The reason, budgeting. It would be helpful if you could add a budgeting feature that worked similar to Quicken but better. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Information in one place I love having all of my accounts, transactions and research tools in one place. I feel I have full flexibility and control of my accounts. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Service Service provides an excellent overall look at financial status in general. The more accurate and thorough the information provided the more useful the service can be. Please add a feature for precious metal accounts or holdings. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by YES I find it very good except when it comes to someone helping you with it from Fidelity. I mad the mistake of adding one of my real estate properties twice and have not figured out how to correct the problem. It seems there is no way to edit. I have e-amiled and called to no avail from Fidelity. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Feedback I have used Full View for years, and found it to be a valuable way to keep track of scattered investments and cash. Mostly, I really like the product, but since Fidelity has recently updated Full view and asked for my feedback, I will make a couple of suggestions about improvements or annoyances. 1. Should have a FAQ or "Where is that feature ?" section with about 50 entries. It took me a while to locate the complete list of accounts with all the positions in each account listed; I have used that feature for years with the old version. 2. The "Window shade" style expansion interface is not appropriate for mouse and keyboard. (It is tricky to view a page with several long lists.) There should be an "expand/view all on this page", or even better, "expand/view all in this section" buttons everywhere. 3. I could not find a traditional asset allocation chart or table that shows how the assets in the entire portfolio or specified account groups is allocated amongst equities, bonds, international, and cash like investments. To do this properly, the holdings of mutual funds need to be analyzed and added up. Morningtar does a fine job of this for the non-subscriber (casual) user. More detail like equity style boxes is also necessary. As in (1), above, I may not have found this yet. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Okay, Bill Pay takes a step backwards Fullview, itself, is decent. I would not say it took a leap forward with usability; however, it is a more complete picture of what I have than the prior Fullview. I do find that the new bill pay feature is a step backwards. The fact that you can only display all groups or a single group and that the groups are not segregated on the screen is a move in the wrong direction. Also, blending the pending bills with paid bills without having a subtotal makes it harder to manage bills compared to balance in the primary accounts. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible user interface Full View looks like a website from 2002. It's only good for the auto-login. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Current, complete and convinient. Once all accounts are linked, updates are current, convenient and complete. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved Reconcile function eliminates duplicates quite efficiently. Edit functions from the account summary menu should be explained better. Add an FAQ and/or a key word search function. Explain manual entry option in the FAQ. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General I have been using Full View for several years and have found it extremely useful and reliable. I am looking forward to continuing my usage November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Current Update I like the program, I use the program. It is an excellent tool. I was however disappointed that in the last update is still lacks what I think is a key feature. Full View does not update Fidelity stock prices until the next day. At the same time if you have non Fidelity funds as part of your Full View they will update shortly after the market closes, not the Fidelity values November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but... This is exactly what I have wanted for a long time, use to do it by hand once a month, but... there are 4 accounts that you cannot login to and there is a problem with the integration with the retirement calculator November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full view review - new version UI is less useful than before The new page format doesn't provide the info at a glance as well as the previous user interface. The investments panes are much small than before and are very limiting in space. Too much scrolling is required and does not provide enough space to review info. For example, my rollover IRA contains more mutual funds than the small pane/window can display. Prevents seeing the larger picture and there for is not only frustrating but tedious to use. The drop down list menus rather than the horizontal menu of the previous version also blocks the displayed data, is not only interfering, but also is clunky to use. I love the full view but these UI changes made it more difficult and less intuitive to use. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New changes comments I love FullView because it brings everything together in one place. However, the new changes make it more difficult to log into sites since you cannot do that from the summary page. I also wish more sites were integrated...having to update the information is a pain. I use you to launch into sites and how that you have to go to the Account Details to do that...one more unnecessary step. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fullview Review great product! much improved. seems to update faster and i like the flexibility that is build in to slice and dice my finances easily. any idea why my Delta sky frequent flier miles every 2nd day, comes up with a yellow exclamation point looking for me to update my credentials(even though nothing has changed in the account) which have not changed? once i add my credentials and save, the exclamation point disappears but it's frustrating when it does this to me every 2nd day. thanks November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double accounts Having problems with many of my accounts entered twice. Very confusing and frustrating. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View: New UI stinks compared to the old one! I have been using Full View for years. I cannot tell you how much I DISLIKE the new version versus the old one. The widgets are just terrible. The transactions widget especially shows me so much less information then it used to. Please give me an option to go back! In general I love Fidelity as a company and service provider. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Liked the old version, which a bit more "intuitive". But, may just be haven't gotten into the new one much just yet. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so good The previous version was much better. The print function is very poor. The font is too small and the look of the report is very unprofessional. The page layout is no improvement, in my opinion. The graph for net worth is not useful. Sorry, but I told you not to change a thing. Full view used to be my favorite feature of Fidelity. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The old Full View -was better. I was a big fan of Full View up until the recent "upgrade", which I think went backwards in several areas. It is now missing reports (printable) that compares actual to budget for both income and expense. The new budget views make it very difficult to easily compare by individual line item and in total. It is now very difficult to print any reports off in all areas of Full View. I don't understand why this wasn't included in the new version. You should look back at some of the old version reports and add back in to New Version. Otherwise, I like the way it tracks individual transactions for all my accounts and gives me an up to date Net Worth statement. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overview of my transactions, but ..... until the original bill pay is restored, I think the overall rating will be lowered. Too much time is spent moving around the site to look at each payees recent transactions. Regarding full view, I would prefer to design my own page just like I can set up my google news site. The first thing I would like to see how much my cash is returning in each of my Fidelity accounts. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View This would be a great tool if I could only rely on the data. The NetWorth Change calc changes depending on when you look at it. I have recommended it however I am concerned due to the above. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! I use full view to manage all my accounts in one place. It is also very useful at monitoring transactions as well as keeping an eye on my investments. Thank you very much! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Current view of Full View Since new Full View incorporated, the Accounts section never completely loads in the box, no matter the duration of time. The ease of manually entering personal finance accounts, is a maze to find correct drop down screen, then to edit the numbers on the account with an iPad, won't scroll down low enough to press the Submit button. I have been frustrated since the change. Considering going to another finance application, if I didn't have so many funds with Fidelity. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by REVERT I want my old view back. This is difficult to navigate. This application is not up to standard. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the new Full View site How can you call it Full View when I have to keep scrolling continuously to see things? I have been using Full View for over 10 years now, and each update gets progressively worse. I'm about to stop using it entirely. Things are so confusing, and I have to keep going to different screens to get the info I want. It used to just be all there in front of me. Go back to basics please, keep it simple!!! November 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1