• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complicated and unhelpful. The new version has to many windows why must I travel through so many windows to manage my account? When I hover and click on account summery the button does not highlight to show me I clicked. Why is refresh so hidden? I found the old version useful but this new version has me looking for a new way to manage my accounts. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old version was better; lots of problems with this one 1) Site is not faster, in fact it seems to load slower than old one; accounts take too long to load and refresh. 2) The windows that open for the drop down menus are WAY too small, especially the ones the open to select a category for each transaction (they only have 4 choices and then way too much scrolling is needed); much better with larger window and larger number of choices seen without the need to scroll with old system when menus opened). 3) Transactions are not longer sorted out so bank, credit card, investments are in separate sections; please bring back this option. 4) Names of merchants are truncated in Dashboard listings, section Transactions; need to go into “Edit Transaction” to see full names; did not occur with old version .... very inconvenient and makes the Dashboard much less useful now. 5) Unable to get the Investment Manager into the Dashboard (Dashboard is much less useful in this version) 6) No way to go back and edit data for net worth if simply adjusting the way the net worth is calculated. As a result, since I now include my primary home in my net worth (checked the box under 'edit' within the Account Summary page), but did not used to include it, it appears my net worth hugely increased right after I checked the box, when in fact, it did not; once checking this box, the changes to the Net Worth history should automatically update to include the value of this real estate, thus we are comparing apples and apples. 7) Unable to move apps around within the Net Worth page 8) There is no ability to "Refresh all" on Account Summary page, Net Worth page, and Expense Analysis page (in fact, likely other pages as well ... it appears the link only exists on the Dashboard page). 9) I would like to be able to re-order account listings on Account Summary page. 10) On Dashboard, Net Worth performance, I want to save preference to only show table and not chart, but each time I re-load Dashboard it returns to default and shows both. 11) Unable to change column width in Dashboard/other pages or switch from two column view to one column view. 12) The Expense Analysis page is excellent! November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The changes you've made are terrible You took an excellent product and ruined it. I am so frustrated with this tool that I am close to unsubscribing and withdrawing my funds. The lack of functionality for simple things like printing is terrible. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very informative I use full view quite often to analyze my portfolio, check on Morningstar ratings, and make decisions on changing investments. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Secure and reliable Apps and views are user friendly and intuitive. I find what I need and move through the tabs with ease. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full view/ account positions problem When I go from Full View to the pull down account positions, I have to select an account. This should work like the other links, that have an "all accounts" option available, when it asks me to select an account. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miss budget vs actual report My favorite feature in the old full view is missing from the new full view. In the old view I could compare budget vs. actual with a variance column by month, quarter, year-to-date, etc. As far as I can tell I can not get this report in the new full view. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portfolio Comments I like the concept of full view because it give me an overview of my largest accounts. I wish it gave more asset allocation information, but that might not be the goal. It is a convenient feature that I access from time to time. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wishes FullView is a great tool for keeping an eye on all my various investments However, I often wish that Full View had a way (maybe it does and I just can't find it) to view/download all of my accounts down to the level of individual holdings. Only place I can get that level of detail now is to use the account summary and look at each account separately.. (Ideally, the download should keep everything sequenced and formatted consistently over time as much as possible, so I can easily see what's happening to each holding over time.) Also it seems like recently there have been random glitches in the auto update of some non-Fidelity accounts. I can use FullView to logon manually to them, but the auto update doesn't work. The problems do seem to work themselves out, but a more responsive process would be nice. And why are there no obvious ways to navigate to FullView when I come to Fidelity.com from other than my bookmark? All in all, I think FullView is the best innovation since sliced bread. I just think it could be even better. November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was better before Full view had a much better look and feel before the upgrade, not that it was great before. I find the scrolling windows inside a web page to be very annoying. I still find it difficult to use and time consuming as I have to click around to find things. Also at time it can be slow. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View - getting faster Convenient, but it could do more and it could come up faster. I would like to graph my overall assets over time VS various indices. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fullview I have used Fullview to monitor expenses & establish my budget. I like the expense categories & that the tool learns where to log repeated expenses. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good idea that could be made even better I have liked full view because it allowed me to record all of my FF accounts, etc. What's missing, however, is being able to see (without having to log into the account) what the expiration dates are; only view programs have a no expiration policy. Perhaps, getting an alert that 'your miles/points' are about to expire would be fantastic When it comes to investments I like virtually everything you do, however, I really want to see on a summary (?) what the total income has been per investment (sep. column) and a YTD (based on a calendar year). If that does already exist somewhere the nI don't know about it. thanks November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to have it all in one place FullView earns it's name in that it can provide a full summary of all your financial accounts in one place. It could be a little less complicated, but it is still pretty easy to set-up and use. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adding or correcting accounts The concept is great. I find it cumbersome to correct and or add accounts. This could be improved. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one place I like the service in that it provides me the convenience to see all of my accounts in one place and they are updated with the most current account balances daily; I get a little nervous that the service requires all my passwords and security information to all my accounts to do this (because of the possibility of hackers or "rogue" financial institution personnel.) Paranoid? maybe, but this IS my retirement I'm talking about and I trust you have safeguards in place. Keep up the good work; it is a valuable service you provide! November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View New version is much more cumbersome to use than old version. November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Steps Backwards The new Full View is almost unusable compared to the old service. Even a simple task such as viewing recent transactions. There is no way to have the transactions grouped by account as in the previous version. I am very disappointed with the "upgrade" and when I emailed customer service their basic response was "this is owned by a third party so there's not much we can do." November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible enhancement In addition to Full View I use Quicken. The reason, budgeting. It would be helpful if you could add a budgeting feature that worked similar to Quicken but better. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Information in one place I love having all of my accounts, transactions and research tools in one place. I feel I have full flexibility and control of my accounts. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Service Service provides an excellent overall look at financial status in general. The more accurate and thorough the information provided the more useful the service can be. Please add a feature for precious metal accounts or holdings. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by YES I find it very good except when it comes to someone helping you with it from Fidelity. I mad the mistake of adding one of my real estate properties twice and have not figured out how to correct the problem. It seems there is no way to edit. I have e-amiled and called to no avail from Fidelity. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Feedback I have used Full View for years, and found it to be a valuable way to keep track of scattered investments and cash. Mostly, I really like the product, but since Fidelity has recently updated Full view and asked for my feedback, I will make a couple of suggestions about improvements or annoyances. 1. Should have a FAQ or "Where is that feature ?" section with about 50 entries. It took me a while to locate the complete list of accounts with all the positions in each account listed; I have used that feature for years with the old version. 2. The "Window shade" style expansion interface is not appropriate for mouse and keyboard. (It is tricky to view a page with several long lists.) There should be an "expand/view all on this page", or even better, "expand/view all in this section" buttons everywhere. 3. I could not find a traditional asset allocation chart or table that shows how the assets in the entire portfolio or specified account groups is allocated amongst equities, bonds, international, and cash like investments. To do this properly, the holdings of mutual funds need to be analyzed and added up. Morningtar does a fine job of this for the non-subscriber (casual) user. More detail like equity style boxes is also necessary. As in (1), above, I may not have found this yet. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Okay, Bill Pay takes a step backwards Fullview, itself, is decent. I would not say it took a leap forward with usability; however, it is a more complete picture of what I have than the prior Fullview. I do find that the new bill pay feature is a step backwards. The fact that you can only display all groups or a single group and that the groups are not segregated on the screen is a move in the wrong direction. Also, blending the pending bills with paid bills without having a subtotal makes it harder to manage bills compared to balance in the primary accounts. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible user interface Full View looks like a website from 2002. It's only good for the auto-login. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Current, complete and convinient. Once all accounts are linked, updates are current, convenient and complete. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved Reconcile function eliminates duplicates quite efficiently. Edit functions from the account summary menu should be explained better. Add an FAQ and/or a key word search function. Explain manual entry option in the FAQ. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General I have been using Full View for several years and have found it extremely useful and reliable. I am looking forward to continuing my usage November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Current Update I like the program, I use the program. It is an excellent tool. I was however disappointed that in the last update is still lacks what I think is a key feature. Full View does not update Fidelity stock prices until the next day. At the same time if you have non Fidelity funds as part of your Full View they will update shortly after the market closes, not the Fidelity values November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but... This is exactly what I have wanted for a long time, use to do it by hand once a month, but... there are 4 accounts that you cannot login to and there is a problem with the integration with the retirement calculator November 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T12:15:20.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1