• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full View gives you the capability to get an up-to-date version of your complete net worth; frequent flyer accounts are no longer supported but they were not really important; the ability to see ALL transactions (debit, credit cards, etc.) allows me to monitor daily in one place in case there is any suspicious activity; have only had a few financial institutions that were not supported and they were smaller / local; would have given 5 of 5 had it not been for the latest update to Full View which in my opinion was a step backwards - slower, unable to view everything on one screen without scrolling as I could before the last update; displaying information that I don't need to see with no way to hide / remove November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Ever since the Full View UI refresh, it doesn't work on my main computer/browser, which is Ubuntu with Chromium. Therefore, Full View is pretty much worthless to me now. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient access to all accounts I find the full view feature very useful to monitor all of my accounts in one place. I also like to be able to see the performance of all accounts in the aggregate. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes it has been Secure, But it's Now Awkward to Use As a user of Full View for many years..... I certainly DON'T LIKE the new version with it's revised interface !!! Why change a learned & functional package? I have yet to find out how to find the features that were often used with the old version. Not that there not there, I'm sure there somewhere, I just don't have the time or interest to re-learn a new menu structure and user interface. I vote to revert to the old or make it feasible for the user to select either version. This has been done on several forums I access often. Earlier, I have recommended Fidelity to others because of Full View, but not anymore. Thanx, Jim B. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! Its great for me; I have accounts at Fidelity and 7-8 others which I know is too many, but I'm a slave to diversity. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessing accounts It is some times difficult to access accounts due to security questions. The list of security questions does not match that of the site. One of my sites only updated when it hit the right question I had to remove it from automatic and update it manually. In general Full view tracks my finance well. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed in the new interface Maybe because I was accustomed to the "old" look. A couple of items: 1). Last month I had HUNDREDS of my banking transactions duplicated from 4 to 14 times. The only fix (apparently) took two entire evenings of effort. Very clumsy process to fix what should have never happened. 2) What's up with print on the Net Worth Statement? It's like a screen shot - not a full report of all accounts. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High tech, but more difficult to use Full View was useful to me, but I no longer can access it with ease and confidence. I am retired and have a desktop; for sure, my 6-yr old computer is not very fast, but previously I could find all the info I needed on one page. Now with all the pretty charts and graphics, it takes too long to load, and even longer to get the "scrolls" to work where I can view whole page. My Net Worth Change seems incorrect; it shows a decrease from 2012-2013. Actually, my acct total is larger than ever before??!! Too difficult to make manual adjustments for accts that are not electronically connected. Procedures for deleting inactive accts hard to access. I haven't been able to determine how to rename accts that were left "generic" after the transfer from previous Full View. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, secure, and convenient I have used Full View for many years. The latest improvements made an already useful tool, that much better. It has been a reliable method for me to track expenses and net worth. Highly recommend! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloww and has printing issues I preferred the previous version. This one is kind of buggy, but I appreciate the tool and the concept behing it. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely top notch. Appreciate very much the chance to see at a glance what my financial status is. Not just Fidelity accounts, but bank accounts and other funds. Of course, when times are good, it's "happy happy joy joy" to click on; but even when times are bad, it's still nice to know that misery can be seen, measured, and steps taken. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by secure You took what was a simple to use page, dropped some key features and made it use two pages instead of one by poor spacing . You can't locate boxes from right to left or change the width of columns. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View We were pleased with the original Full View. The We were not able to configure the"improved " one. It is still blank. When time allows we will request tech help from Fidelity. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Categorization drop down menu I have one complaint about the new full view and that is the drop down menu when I want to categorize a transaction. I cannot easily navigate to the categories. When the menu drops down it always starts at the top rather than starting at the field that is already automatically generated. It would be much easier and faster if the navigation menu would start where the category that is saved is. Also using a letter key to jump to the "m" section of the menu does not appear to work well. I find that this menu makes categorizing transactions a time consuming process. I used to use Microsoft Money and that was much easier to use. In addition, it was larger and so it was easier to not lose your spot. Fidelity's menu is so small that if I accidentally click outside of the menu, I have to start scrolling down all over again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is much better and more responsive I just use it to keep tabs on my financial world so bells and whistles are nice but I don't really use budgeting, etc. Most important was old version use to hang on me and updates were a nightmare. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE IT Don't use it anymore. Slow response. Not intuitive. Wouldn't recommend to anyone November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Excellent tool to help you understand the total picture. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view The prior full view model was better than the latest updated model. I haven't been able to update some of my bank data for about a month. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly useful, but flawed Dashboard I have an extensive set of accounts external to Fidelity, and use the new Full View frequently, as I did the old Full View. The problem that I've run into is that the Accounts application in the Dashboard never shows the numbers - it just sits there, spins, and asks me to wait. But it never completes whatever it is trying to do. So I have to go to the Accounts tab to see the numbers. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view is a great tool but i need one more fix!! full view is a great tool. is allows so many activities and functionality for so many folks. i suspect it can manage everything in a persons' financial life. even manages flight and hotel reward/loyalty miles/points. graphs and charts by account are an improvement. however, one thing i still need. i still have to export the data and do my own allocations by investment type. i am very diversified across investments, companies and institutions. not everything is reflected here. i MIGHT do so if i could review the allocations by type vice account on the pie charts. please consider. mikeh November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full view is a waste of time Full view is easy to setup. However information does not update automatically. Based on this alone I never use it, November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old version better and hard to understand Very Slow to update accounts in dashboard view it just spins and spins I have to use summary view The Apps make no sense to me, got to myapps and click nothing happens. the views are odd and confusing, the old full view was much better. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Full View 2013 For years I relied on Full View for all of my money management, transactions, budgeting, history, etc. It was a great tool and extremely easy to use. The changes made this year have degraded the usability of the tool substantially. Please consider offering the option to use the former classic format. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but opportunity to improve I had used the old version of full view for several years before the latest revision, and my impression is that the new format is nice, but the functionality is somewhat reduced. Also, some of the sort features that I would have expected to improve have not, and although I have not thoroughly examined the budget feature, I suspect it has less capability and limited "reporting" features as compared to the old version. I would suggest being able to create a budget "profile" in time and the ability to visually compare budget to actual for various time periods. It would also be nice to set default time periods. It seems fundamental to be able to specify an account when creating a "Characterization Rule" Nonetheless, I successfully use FullView to manage my personal finances, and have no need or desire to use other financial software. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complicated and unhelpful. The new version has to many windows why must I travel through so many windows to manage my account? When I hover and click on account summery the button does not highlight to show me I clicked. Why is refresh so hidden? I found the old version useful but this new version has me looking for a new way to manage my accounts. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old version was better; lots of problems with this one 1) Site is not faster, in fact it seems to load slower than old one; accounts take too long to load and refresh. 2) The windows that open for the drop down menus are WAY too small, especially the ones the open to select a category for each transaction (they only have 4 choices and then way too much scrolling is needed); much better with larger window and larger number of choices seen without the need to scroll with old system when menus opened). 3) Transactions are not longer sorted out so bank, credit card, investments are in separate sections; please bring back this option. 4) Names of merchants are truncated in Dashboard listings, section Transactions; need to go into “Edit Transaction” to see full names; did not occur with old version .... very inconvenient and makes the Dashboard much less useful now. 5) Unable to get the Investment Manager into the Dashboard (Dashboard is much less useful in this version) 6) No way to go back and edit data for net worth if simply adjusting the way the net worth is calculated. As a result, since I now include my primary home in my net worth (checked the box under 'edit' within the Account Summary page), but did not used to include it, it appears my net worth hugely increased right after I checked the box, when in fact, it did not; once checking this box, the changes to the Net Worth history should automatically update to include the value of this real estate, thus we are comparing apples and apples. 7) Unable to move apps around within the Net Worth page 8) There is no ability to "Refresh all" on Account Summary page, Net Worth page, and Expense Analysis page (in fact, likely other pages as well ... it appears the link only exists on the Dashboard page). 9) I would like to be able to re-order account listings on Account Summary page. 10) On Dashboard, Net Worth performance, I want to save preference to only show table and not chart, but each time I re-load Dashboard it returns to default and shows both. 11) Unable to change column width in Dashboard/other pages or switch from two column view to one column view. 12) The Expense Analysis page is excellent! November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The changes you've made are terrible You took an excellent product and ruined it. I am so frustrated with this tool that I am close to unsubscribing and withdrawing my funds. The lack of functionality for simple things like printing is terrible. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very informative I use full view quite often to analyze my portfolio, check on Morningstar ratings, and make decisions on changing investments. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Secure and reliable Apps and views are user friendly and intuitive. I find what I need and move through the tabs with ease. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full view/ account positions problem When I go from Full View to the pull down account positions, I have to select an account. This should work like the other links, that have an "all accounts" option available, when it asks me to select an account. November 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:19:51.635-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>


More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.