Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate bill pay and multiple screens to manage payments I like the old fullview. The new fullview requires me to go to two different screens to manage my bill payments. That is LESS useful than how it was originally, where I could do it all on one screen. I am very dissatisfied with the improved version!!!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View Upgrade I have been a Fidelity customer and Full View user for many years. Until the most recent upgrade I accessed FV almost daily. My first stop was the summary page where I could get a glimpse of my overall accounts instantly. I was in, out, & gone quickly. It was easy to print, view account positions, liabilities, & net worth all on a single page. Lots of info with just a single click! For me the upgrade has added lots of unnecessary steps. Account names on the Dashboard are truncated, requiring cursor to be used to see full name. It is very difficult to manuver to get a full page to print in net worth. Loading now is very slow & hangs up requiring waiting from one step to another. I am a big Fidelity fan, a customer for over 30 years. I would rarely rate anything Fidelity less than excellent but my view is I wish they had left FV alone. Maybe with more experience.......it might get better. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View is getting worst Recently my Delta Airlines accounts were removed from Full view, I contacted Fidelity and they let me know that I could manually track them. Instead of Full view getting better, it seem like it is getting worst, which is not good customer service. It's a shame....... November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and thorough I have used Full View for a number of years. It has been a very helpful tool to track and evaluate the investment decisions I have made. The last revisions you made to full view have made it even better. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by asset allocation is not worth much The "asset allocation" simply provides % by fund; and does not even attempt to provide crucial information by equities/bonds/cash/etc. The allocation in most (if not all) funds is public information, so you could provide much (if not all) of the asset allocation information. This is critical information. Why not provide it? November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by full view review i would like to see benchmark data specific to each investment i have (funds) and full view on the mobile app. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sector Analysis Feature in Full View Full view is a convenient feature to use for keeping track of my investment accounts. I would have given it all 'excellents' if the sector analysis feature was available under that tab as well. The location of the sector analysis feature is confusing and difficult to find. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not like the new Full View The new interface does not allow single click review of account data (you have to open a window twice each time an account is viewed) and Full View no longer provides a link to access the underlying account. I dislike this Full View version so much I am considering seeing products from other vendors for this type of application. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse than it was I liked the old interface much better. The new one is slower, and the main dashboard is less productive. I have to switch to "transactions" or accounts often to accomplish what should be able to be accomplished on the main dashboard. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by secure and reliable I like the updated version, and new features. Much more useful. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost There, My Full View Experience I really, really want to be able to use your full view, it is almost there, but is missing features I would need. This list is a month old, but I believe at least #1 is still true. 1. On the manually created investment accounts, there is no way to add symbols and amounts for those accounts. 2. It is very difficult to guess what my web sites map to yours. For example, I have some bonds through treasury direct. It would be nice to put that address in and find out that you don't support it as opposed to putting my credential in the four "treasury" related sites. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fullview more features We would like fullview to allow us to see vested versus nonvested investments. Also, to be able to flexibly compare pieces of our investment accounts to overall market indicies. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centralized personal finance center The service provides a centralized comprehensive personal finance center. I use the full view product to continually review and plan my investments and finances. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Was Better The latest revision to the Full View interface is frequently confusing, and full of incomplete features. The previous version did need improvement, but was very clear and easy to use and was excellent for what it was. The newer interface has promise, with greater tailor-ability but seems to miss on letting you tailor things you would like. For example, you can't tell it to show subtotals or percentages. Figuring out what should be simple things like altering a group is difficult and the logic for where to find or alter things seems pretty random. All in all, the new interface is a step down in usability, IMHO,. That said, the ability to aggregate all your financial information and see it in one view is AMAZING and very useful. Being able to see a picture of your net worth is great. If only you could look at different periods and snapshots and compare them.... November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full View gives you the capability to get an up-to-date version of your complete net worth; frequent flyer accounts are no longer supported but they were not really important; the ability to see ALL transactions (debit, credit cards, etc.) allows me to monitor daily in one place in case there is any suspicious activity; have only had a few financial institutions that were not supported and they were smaller / local; would have given 5 of 5 had it not been for the latest update to Full View which in my opinion was a step backwards - slower, unable to view everything on one screen without scrolling as I could before the last update; displaying information that I don't need to see with no way to hide / remove November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Ever since the Full View UI refresh, it doesn't work on my main computer/browser, which is Ubuntu with Chromium. Therefore, Full View is pretty much worthless to me now. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient access to all accounts I find the full view feature very useful to monitor all of my accounts in one place. I also like to be able to see the performance of all accounts in the aggregate. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes it has been Secure, But it's Now Awkward to Use As a user of Full View for many years..... I certainly DON'T LIKE the new version with it's revised interface !!! Why change a learned & functional package? I have yet to find out how to find the features that were often used with the old version. Not that there not there, I'm sure there somewhere, I just don't have the time or interest to re-learn a new menu structure and user interface. I vote to revert to the old or make it feasible for the user to select either version. This has been done on several forums I access often. Earlier, I have recommended Fidelity to others because of Full View, but not anymore. Thanx, Jim B. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! Its great for me; I have accounts at Fidelity and 7-8 others which I know is too many, but I'm a slave to diversity. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessing accounts It is some times difficult to access accounts due to security questions. The list of security questions does not match that of the site. One of my sites only updated when it hit the right question I had to remove it from automatic and update it manually. In general Full view tracks my finance well. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed in the new interface Maybe because I was accustomed to the "old" look. A couple of items: 1). Last month I had HUNDREDS of my banking transactions duplicated from 4 to 14 times. The only fix (apparently) took two entire evenings of effort. Very clumsy process to fix what should have never happened. 2) What's up with print on the Net Worth Statement? It's like a screen shot - not a full report of all accounts. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High tech, but more difficult to use Full View was useful to me, but I no longer can access it with ease and confidence. I am retired and have a desktop; for sure, my 6-yr old computer is not very fast, but previously I could find all the info I needed on one page. Now with all the pretty charts and graphics, it takes too long to load, and even longer to get the "scrolls" to work where I can view whole page. My Net Worth Change seems incorrect; it shows a decrease from 2012-2013. Actually, my acct total is larger than ever before??!! Too difficult to make manual adjustments for accts that are not electronically connected. Procedures for deleting inactive accts hard to access. I haven't been able to determine how to rename accts that were left "generic" after the transfer from previous Full View. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable, secure, and convenient I have used Full View for many years. The latest improvements made an already useful tool, that much better. It has been a reliable method for me to track expenses and net worth. Highly recommend! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloww and has printing issues I preferred the previous version. This one is kind of buggy, but I appreciate the tool and the concept behing it. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely top notch. Appreciate very much the chance to see at a glance what my financial status is. Not just Fidelity accounts, but bank accounts and other funds. Of course, when times are good, it's "happy happy joy joy" to click on; but even when times are bad, it's still nice to know that misery can be seen, measured, and steps taken. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by secure You took what was a simple to use page, dropped some key features and made it use two pages instead of one by poor spacing . You can't locate boxes from right to left or change the width of columns. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View We were pleased with the original Full View. The We were not able to configure the"improved " one. It is still blank. When time allows we will request tech help from Fidelity. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Categorization drop down menu I have one complaint about the new full view and that is the drop down menu when I want to categorize a transaction. I cannot easily navigate to the categories. When the menu drops down it always starts at the top rather than starting at the field that is already automatically generated. It would be much easier and faster if the navigation menu would start where the category that is saved is. Also using a letter key to jump to the "m" section of the menu does not appear to work well. I find that this menu makes categorizing transactions a time consuming process. I used to use Microsoft Money and that was much easier to use. In addition, it was larger and so it was easier to not lose your spot. Fidelity's menu is so small that if I accidentally click outside of the menu, I have to start scrolling down all over again. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is much better and more responsive I just use it to keep tabs on my financial world so bells and whistles are nice but I don't really use budgeting, etc. Most important was old version use to hang on me and updates were a nightmare. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE IT Don't use it anymore. Slow response. Not intuitive. Wouldn't recommend to anyone November 4, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T07:48:10.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>