• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Account Balances On Full View Are Delayed By A Day If you are an active investor like I am, one of the first things that you will notice is that all of the data on Full View is delayed by a day. The features are great and you are able to look at information in multiple ways, but the data should be in real time or at least accurate after the close of business, not the following day! It shows an account balance of what it was yesterday and even shows that account balance changed on Saturdays when the market is closed. If you use it for looking over a long period of time than a day off doesn't matter. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but no Mobile Access I like the Full View features, but they are not pervasive through Fidelity's interfaces. I now use the iPad and iPhone app to manage my Fidelty accounts, but have to use a web browser on the iPad to see my total portfolio. The interface works better on large screens and is clumsy on a iPad and almost unusable on an iPhone. Full View is also extremely slow. Sometimes it takes 30 seconds to come up, and when you chose some options like pulldowns for accounts it scrolls the page up as part of a refresh. In the past, I have had accounts that mysteriously stop updating, with no alerts. I had to go in an reenter the same account information and it started working. This has not happened in the last 3 months but was happening weekly when this version came out. Still have issues with wanting to hide closed accounts. But if I hide them, I lose the history in my NetWorth, showing a misleading increase in NetWorth when all I did was rollover a 401K to an IRA. Options for charting are poor. Why if I chart for last three months, I cannot see the most recent days - it stops at the last day of last month so up to a month out of date (33% of the requested 3month view). Allow me to see up to date information AT ALL TIMES! January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not There Yet Full View can no longer access all of my investment accounts. Because of this it has little value for me. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by deleting accounts is not easy I cannot see how to delete accounts (such as duplicte accounst) in full view. It is not at all intuitive. It seems Fidelity has made it intentionally hard to do. December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thanks for ruining a good thing Full view use to be easy to you and understand. Now incomplete data and continuous errors has driven me to find another solution. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be more informative on changes You recently changed a lot of the functionalities within full view. Unfortunately your online help is useless. I think when you make such drastic changes, help and training are very crucial for acceptance. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Account Visibility Inconsistent HUGE problems getting consistent treatment and views to Fidelity (!!!) non-owned accounts - my wife's. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Click Happy Too hard to View in the new format. I love the idea of having all my financial information in one spot, but I don't like the new format AT ALL. Before, summaries were all on one screen and I could view my Balance sheet, now I have to continually move a cursor up and down to see only portions of it at a time. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The previous full view was better for viewing account holdings. I can't view all of my holdings as I could in the previous Full view. I cannot seem to group my liabilities in a logical fashion. At least with the old view I could easily incorporate everything into a spread sheet and create the charts I wanted to see. I do like the real estate tracker, but I would like to be able to include more than 2 properties. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate bill pay and multiple screens to manage payments I like the old fullview. The new fullview requires me to go to two different screens to manage my bill payments. That is LESS useful than how it was originally, where I could do it all on one screen. I am very dissatisfied with the improved version!!!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View Upgrade I have been a Fidelity customer and Full View user for many years. Until the most recent upgrade I accessed FV almost daily. My first stop was the summary page where I could get a glimpse of my overall accounts instantly. I was in, out, & gone quickly. It was easy to print, view account positions, liabilities, & net worth all on a single page. Lots of info with just a single click! For me the upgrade has added lots of unnecessary steps. Account names on the Dashboard are truncated, requiring cursor to be used to see full name. It is very difficult to manuver to get a full page to print in net worth. Loading now is very slow & hangs up requiring waiting from one step to another. I am a big Fidelity fan, a customer for over 30 years. I would rarely rate anything Fidelity less than excellent but my view is I wish they had left FV alone. Maybe with more experience.......it might get better. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View is getting worst Recently my Delta Airlines accounts were removed from Full view, I contacted Fidelity and they let me know that I could manually track them. Instead of Full view getting better, it seem like it is getting worst, which is not good customer service. It's a shame....... November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and thorough I have used Full View for a number of years. It has been a very helpful tool to track and evaluate the investment decisions I have made. The last revisions you made to full view have made it even better. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by asset allocation is not worth much The "asset allocation" simply provides % by fund; and does not even attempt to provide crucial information by equities/bonds/cash/etc. The allocation in most (if not all) funds is public information, so you could provide much (if not all) of the asset allocation information. This is critical information. Why not provide it? November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by full view review i would like to see benchmark data specific to each investment i have (funds) and full view on the mobile app. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sector Analysis Feature in Full View Full view is a convenient feature to use for keeping track of my investment accounts. I would have given it all 'excellents' if the sector analysis feature was available under that tab as well. The location of the sector analysis feature is confusing and difficult to find. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not like the new Full View The new interface does not allow single click review of account data (you have to open a window twice each time an account is viewed) and Full View no longer provides a link to access the underlying account. I dislike this Full View version so much I am considering seeing products from other vendors for this type of application. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worse than it was I liked the old interface much better. The new one is slower, and the main dashboard is less productive. I have to switch to "transactions" or accounts often to accomplish what should be able to be accomplished on the main dashboard. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by secure and reliable I like the updated version, and new features. Much more useful. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost There, My Full View Experience I really, really want to be able to use your full view, it is almost there, but is missing features I would need. This list is a month old, but I believe at least #1 is still true. 1. On the manually created investment accounts, there is no way to add symbols and amounts for those accounts. 2. It is very difficult to guess what my web sites map to yours. For example, I have some bonds through treasury direct. It would be nice to put that address in and find out that you don't support it as opposed to putting my credential in the four "treasury" related sites. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fullview more features We would like fullview to allow us to see vested versus nonvested investments. Also, to be able to flexibly compare pieces of our investment accounts to overall market indicies. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centralized personal finance center The service provides a centralized comprehensive personal finance center. I use the full view product to continually review and plan my investments and finances. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Was Better The latest revision to the Full View interface is frequently confusing, and full of incomplete features. The previous version did need improvement, but was very clear and easy to use and was excellent for what it was. The newer interface has promise, with greater tailor-ability but seems to miss on letting you tailor things you would like. For example, you can't tell it to show subtotals or percentages. Figuring out what should be simple things like altering a group is difficult and the logic for where to find or alter things seems pretty random. All in all, the new interface is a step down in usability, IMHO,. That said, the ability to aggregate all your financial information and see it in one view is AMAZING and very useful. Being able to see a picture of your net worth is great. If only you could look at different periods and snapshots and compare them.... November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full View gives you the capability to get an up-to-date version of your complete net worth; frequent flyer accounts are no longer supported but they were not really important; the ability to see ALL transactions (debit, credit cards, etc.) allows me to monitor daily in one place in case there is any suspicious activity; have only had a few financial institutions that were not supported and they were smaller / local; would have given 5 of 5 had it not been for the latest update to Full View which in my opinion was a step backwards - slower, unable to view everything on one screen without scrolling as I could before the last update; displaying information that I don't need to see with no way to hide / remove November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Ever since the Full View UI refresh, it doesn't work on my main computer/browser, which is Ubuntu with Chromium. Therefore, Full View is pretty much worthless to me now. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienient access to all accounts I find the full view feature very useful to monitor all of my accounts in one place. I also like to be able to see the performance of all accounts in the aggregate. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yes it has been Secure, But it's Now Awkward to Use As a user of Full View for many years..... I certainly DON'T LIKE the new version with it's revised interface !!! Why change a learned & functional package? I have yet to find out how to find the features that were often used with the old version. Not that there not there, I'm sure there somewhere, I just don't have the time or interest to re-learn a new menu structure and user interface. I vote to revert to the old or make it feasible for the user to select either version. This has been done on several forums I access often. Earlier, I have recommended Fidelity to others because of Full View, but not anymore. Thanx, Jim B. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! Its great for me; I have accounts at Fidelity and 7-8 others which I know is too many, but I'm a slave to diversity. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessing accounts It is some times difficult to access accounts due to security questions. The list of security questions does not match that of the site. One of my sites only updated when it hit the right question I had to remove it from automatic and update it manually. In general Full view tracks my finance well. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed in the new interface Maybe because I was accustomed to the "old" look. A couple of items: 1). Last month I had HUNDREDS of my banking transactions duplicated from 4 to 14 times. The only fix (apparently) took two entire evenings of effort. Very clumsy process to fix what should have never happened. 2) What's up with print on the Net Worth Statement? It's like a screen shot - not a full report of all accounts. November 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T11:09:40.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1