• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.


Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.


View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.


Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.


Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.


Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full view review The new FullView is TERRIBLE! The old UI gave me one screen of everything and allowed me quick links to all the pages I needed. The new UI is way too big, requires tons of scrolling and makes me click onto multiple pages. Please allow me to switch back to the old UI. Missing FullView Features: 1) Text is WAY TOO BIG 2) Any list of accounts should include external links to those pages 3) Show all data on one page like you used to Someone must have been tricked by some "Web2.0" talk because everything about the new layout is a lot of looks without any functionality. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secure and reliable Full view helps me keep on track for the future in my retirement phase. It is critical for me to stay on track. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs tweaking missing the feature of being able to click on an account and going to the web site, the old site was easy to read. needs some tweaking. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I continue to learn more about this wonderful service every time I use it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fullview rating I have recommended Fullview to all my acquaintances who have a Fidelity account. My goal is to have all of my investments/ debts under one roof and Fullview does this for me. There are only a few accounts I can not have a direct link(sign-on) and I sometime have trouble editing those accounts. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by well, you asked Don't care for it. It just seems clumsy. I have sat down a couple of times determined to use it and it is not very intuitive. I may just be too old to master it (!). Tried the helpline once but after a few minutes of waiting (an absolute FIRST for FIDO!) I was just, meh, not that important. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use easy to see were money invested and what percentage of gain or loss October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Tool overall Full View Real Estate app is great in that it can be set up to get current Real Estate value from Zillow. Not ev eryone may agree with Zillow's appraisal value but its a good stataring point. One issue is there is no way to apply a mortgage against the value to get obtain a correct Real Estatae net worth. Looks like it was intended, just not implemented. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very handy gives me a full view of my finances in one place. gives me easy way to track my expenses and places to save money. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and somewhat difficult to use I liked the prior version of Full View better than the new version. The new version is so low in showing the updated values of my accounts. I liked it better when all the values of various investments (e.g., the values of particular stocks in a non-Fidelity brokerage account) were on the same page as the page showing the values of the various investments listed by account. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full lView The new format isn't as easy to use and I find I use it less than I was. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient but miss the old fullview there are some features from the old fullview that were removed or replaced. I really miss them. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Secure but scattered I feel full view has taken a giant step backward. I have to click around in various areas in order to get information that I was able to just glance at on our old full view page. And to make matters worse, it's not obvious how or where to go to get to information. I often have to click on various tabs to get to information I should be able to find quickly and with little effort. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One place for all my investments Full View gives me ability to look at ALL my assets from different accounts inside and outside of Fidelity. The analysis tools are reasonably comprehensive. The website is reliable and fast. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly done You had a very good tool and screwed it up. I hate what you did to full view. !!!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one place but flaky Nice configuration, but all parts don't update and in the same session you can get different most recent results. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful I use it frequently to see all my accounts at the same time from multiple companies. Good tool October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as yet I have investments that never show the correct balance. Sometimes there are login errors and other times not. Quite frankly I like the older version better. With wrong numbers I have stopped using Full View. Hoping version 3.0 will be the answer. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Getting Used To It I had used the previous version for a long time and still prefer it based upon my experience with it. Just enough things changed so that I have to hunt around longer than I should. But that will change with experience. The new version seems powerful and I believe I will really like it as I continue to use it, though it does seems slower than the previous version. All in All, a great value-add to the service. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better Full View accomplishes what it has set out to accomplish. The previous version was a little easier to read the data on the screen. Now the user is required to scroll down within the account type listings as well as scroll down the entire screen. A total of all accounts should be provided. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable This site is an extremely valuable and important service. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full View is very helpful - but I would like to see a feature where you can refresh all of your accounts with the click of one link. also, be able to rename all of the accounts in the full view display (net worth) since most of the "Fidelity Investments" accounts are too long to see the entire description... October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Data - more pages; new and unimproved What I used to be able to see on one page , now needs several clicks. The main Full view page always showed yesterday's close values. On the old version, scroll down to see the current value. On the new version, have to click item from second column drop down to see the same. And when you refresh, it goes back to main full view page, so you have to drop down and click again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I like full view. It is very helpful. External linking is sometimes difficult. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and accurate Like any financial aggregation software, you must enter all the accounts and credentials that you desire to track. However, Full View is very good at accurately keeping balances up-to-date. I check Full View on a daily basis, so I can keep an eye on all my financial transactions. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Would like to see the transactions identify the account to which they apply and, for Fidelity transactions, the securities to which they apply (strangely, it shows the securities in my non-Fidelity account...). Also would like a one-step click for paid credit card bills. I just don't bother with it any more which undervalues net worth calculation. Finally, daily updates should occur later. Now they occur too soon after the market has closed and don't capture updates to mutual funds. Now it updates every time I open it, which takes too long. Rather ust have it update at midnight or something. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful a little bit fragmented, but all info is there if you know where to find it October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start - needs improvements It takes long time to load information when entering FullView account. Needs to be more combined portfoliio analysis and stock sector information. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly designed interface It would be really nice if I could figure out how to download the consolidated holdings into Excel. FAQ on Full View says "Can I download Full View® data to another program? Yes, you can download transactions data from Full View® to Excel (csv/xls)." But then it does not explain how. There is not a "download" link as there is in the normal account interface. I got tired of trying to figure it out and gave up. If I want to do any analysis that isn't part of the full view tools, I guess I am out of luck October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The New FULL VIEW merges several tools into one With the new FULL VIEW, I get the at a glance list of all my portfolios. This tool from Yodle is available at several of my providers, but Fidelity went a step or two beyond. Now I can analyze all of my portfolios... They use Morningstar to look at all of my assetts & help me stay on my investment track.... That green line just got a little easier to follow! September 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T13:58:41.779-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>


More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.