Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Full View Review The new full view initially appeared to have more features. However, many calculations are incorrect, data is not conguent. 2 calls to customer / tech service indicated that reported issues / errors were well know and they were working on fixing. That was ~ 2 months ago and mutliple errors still exist. I'm highly disappointed in the new version and actually would prefer the older version if available. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one place I like seeing everything in one place although I have to figure out all of the functionality. It is extensive and I have not figured it all out (like how to add liabilities to my net worth). I will figure it out eventually. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Tool This is really a great tool for tracking my full financial growth.... investments, real estate, etc. My only critique is that it is not compatible with my bank.... hoping someday they will be able to interact. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fullview changes I really liked the previous version of Fullview and did in fact recommend it to friends and family. While you added some features the comprehensive view is overcome with things I don't need--extensive daily tracking of my Networth for example. While most of the features are still there and you have added some depth the ready review of the front page is less and requires some "drilling down" which is time consuming and feels like work. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Works like an incomplete i-phone app. I would be happier if full view was simplified and accurate. This is not a great tool. It was better before the overhaul. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I need in one place Recent upgrade is outstanding. Provides ready access to all of my accounts. Customer service has been excellent; a couple of minor problems I reported were resolved quickly. Only deficiency is that my checking account is not in the Full View inventory. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View I find full view very useful. As most my financial life is spread around with mortgages, bank accounts, company 401k, IRAs and other investments. Full view is indispensable in managing these as a whole. I mainly use the main page, and have for some time. I have not found the recent enhancements to provide any additional functions that I use. When problems showed up, your staff helped me to correct them. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View review I now manage all my finances in Full View. I am able to manage all transactions and all accounts outside my fidelity account. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by new version not as easy to update amounts of accounts. Otherwise fine. Very useful. Thank you. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so Rates of return should be available for each individual portfolio, with options for different time frames. Fidelity portfolios in Full view should all be updated as they are in the portfolio summary; there is no valid reason to have different results in the summary and in full view for accounts held at Fidelity. 3 month view at the bottom is ridiculous. It should end with the present day, not the last day of last month. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Full view is a great feature that allow you to view all your accounts in own place with out need for other software October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of unused features I use Fidelity only for managing my portfolio so I do not use most of the features provided in the Full View tab. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superficial but convenient +++ I love the convenience of jumping to Full View from my Fidelity home page and seeing an updated net worth in a minute. --- What I really want is more analytics -- I'd love to see the percent bonds and stocks I own, the amount of 5 star funds, etc. Not all of my money is at Fidelity and it would be very handy to see analysis of all of it. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thew new Fullview is TRASH The previous version of Fullview was absolutely amazing - full web applet integration, seamless navigation, and quick loading times. The revised version recently pushed out is slow, lethargic, and bereft of technical issues. It is completely unviewable via mobile devices and doesn't interact well with printer PCL commands, cutting off important data when one attempts to print. This is a GREAT tool that has taken a HUGE step back.. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not User Friendly I LOVE the idea of full view, but not yet user friendly to manage finances effectively. We switched from Mint.com so we could ensure more security. However, it is not nearly as useful. What's missing is: Alerts! - Notify me when I've been hit with a finance, bank charge, so I can prevent problems immediately! Need easier way to change categories, Ability to set better rules so it populates categories as desired automatically. For example, being able to always have a specific vendor list groceries. Current rules not so useful. Better way to project upcoming income and expenditures. Better reports and easier access to view budget against expenditures, better search functions to find payments, troubleshoot problems etc. Re: recommendation or not. I would recommend this account if you can improve its functions. Would make me feel much better about Fidelity overall as effective daily management enables better planning and reaching of longterm goals. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool, but Slow and Out of Synch I love Full View, but it takes too long to refresh the data from other websites, and this occurs EVERY TIME I click on Full View. Often, the dollar values of Fidelity accounts on Full View are not in synch with the values shown on my Fidelity Portfolio page at that time. (understandable during the business day, but this occurs nights and weekends). Also, it would be great if outside accounts and manually added accounts could be categorized within Full View (x% equity, y% bonds, z% real estate, etc.), and have those categories reflected accordingly in the Portfolio analysis tool, instead of being labeled "unknown" in that tool. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usefull Some problems after the upgrade with updates to Retirement Income Planner but now that it's fixed full view is great. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FULL VIEW I USE FULL VIEW ALMOST DAILY TO TRACK MY INVESTMENTS AND WORTH. IT IS A VERY NICE TOOL TO CONSOLIDATE FINANCIAL ASSETS. THAT BEING SAID HOWEVER, I MUCH PREFER THE PREVIOUS VERSION OF FULL VIEW. MAYBE ITS JUST ME BUT THE NEW VERSION SEEMS SLOWER AND TO ME AT LEAST, IS MUCH MORE DIFFICULT TO NAVIGATE. OVERALL,HOWEVER, A NICE TOOL. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just because you can doesn't mean you should. This new version feels like a big step backwards. The biggest issue for me is the poor use of screen space. I feel claustrophobic every time I use this new version since the windows cannot be widened. I have almost completely stopped using the tool. Calculations are still confusing as Net worth on one page give me one total while on another page I get another total. Why wasn't there a trial to people who want to opt in? Why the all-or-nothing approach and why not revert back? These are rhetorical questions as the answers will be meaningless. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inaccurate and wrong The information is not accurate. Very disappointed in Full View! The Fidelity balances are wrong in Full View. I only have my Fidelity accounts in "Full View" and there are several errors. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by takes too long to refresh links keeps getting broken worse than it used to be before this version customer service not as good October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible and useless I used to like it. I could see all my accounts in one glance. Now there are all kinds of double entries, so the bottom line is meaningless. I have alerted your customer service department 3 times and they always say they are working on the problem. How hard can it be? There has been no feedback or reply or updates on how the bugs are being fixed. We moved most of our money to Fidelity mostly based on your previously wonderful website. Now we're looking for some place else to move it. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too complex This has been a big step backwards! I really liked the old version. Maybe "good" tutorial or step by step examples might reveal some merits. If it was up to me, I would chuck the whole thing and reinstate the old one! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View - herding financial cats Life is complex enough and keeping track of our finances can be daunting. The Fidelity Full View helps me gather all of my financials in one place. It really helps me see the big picture so I can plan and adjust. Observation is the first step. Thanks to the Fidelity team for providing a truly useful tool. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient I use it extensively and like it. I would like to get following additional features: 1. Access inside fidelity mobile app 2. Bills manager should show copies of the bills 3.ability to sync bills reminders with outlook October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last update was terrible I really enjoyed the previous version of Full View but the new version was a down grade. It is slower and harder to use. I still use it but have been looking for another site or program that I can replace it with. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full view is a good product, however, the recent changes have made the system confusing. For example, after spending lots of time trying to update a manually entered account, it appears that deleting and reentering the account is the only way to update it. That seems extreme, especially in light of the fact that I used to be able to update the account rather easily. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full Falls Short Full review has become way too complicated to review, understand or edit. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Camper I have consolidated all my finances (investments and day to day banking) with Fidelity and have been very satisfied with the service and attention I get. (not too much, not too little) The FIA credit card is great as well. Web site is fine and easy to navigate, although I must admit I preferred the old Full View to the new. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug in Category Pulldown menu It is quite inconvenient to change a category in a transaction. Although it is possible to find a chosen category quickly by typing its first letter, I could not figure out a way to actually choose it. The only way I am able to choose a category is by scrolling down one category at a time until I arrive at the chosen category. This is quite inconvenient. I hope you correct this bug soon since I use Fullview all of the time to track my finances. I would be happy to be a beta tester for you. October 29, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T10:59:48.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>