• Print
  • Default text size A
  • Larger text size A
  • Largest text size A

Full View®

Easily monitor all of your Fidelity and non-Fidelity online financial accounts in one secure place. This free service for Fidelity customers can help you better manage your entire financial picture, with improved account visibility and a single portfolio view.

Key features

Popular accounts

Select from thousands of popular banking, credit card, investment, and billing accounts to set up your dashboard quickly and easily.

Net worth

Monitor your entire portfolio, including investment, banking, and credit card accounts, as well as real estate information.

Investments

Consolidate your investment holdings into one comprehensive view.

Alerts

View activity alerts for multiple accounts in a single place.

Transactions

Review recent transaction history on investment, banking, and credit card accounts.

Calendar View your transactions in a monthly calendar display.  NEW
Other accounts

View bill payment sites, rewards, insurance, even email accounts.

Planning

Automatically add your non-Fidelity accounts to our comprehensive planning tools to analyze your complete financial picture.

Budget/reporting

Create your own budget and track your spending with a variety of reporting tools, such as automatic expense categorization.

Customization Create a customized experience by selecting the content you want to see and where on the page you want to see it.  NEW
002
5508tridion
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by takes too long to refresh links keeps getting broken worse than it used to be before this version customer service not as good October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible and useless I used to like it. I could see all my accounts in one glance. Now there are all kinds of double entries, so the bottom line is meaningless. I have alerted your customer service department 3 times and they always say they are working on the problem. How hard can it be? There has been no feedback or reply or updates on how the bugs are being fixed. We moved most of our money to Fidelity mostly based on your previously wonderful website. Now we're looking for some place else to move it. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too complex This has been a big step backwards! I really liked the old version. Maybe "good" tutorial or step by step examples might reveal some merits. If it was up to me, I would chuck the whole thing and reinstate the old one! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full View - herding financial cats Life is complex enough and keeping track of our finances can be daunting. The Fidelity Full View helps me gather all of my financials in one place. It really helps me see the big picture so I can plan and adjust. Observation is the first step. Thanks to the Fidelity team for providing a truly useful tool. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient I use it extensively and like it. I would like to get following additional features: 1. Access inside fidelity mobile app 2. Bills manager should show copies of the bills 3.ability to sync bills reminders with outlook October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last update was terrible I really enjoyed the previous version of Full View but the new version was a down grade. It is slower and harder to use. I still use it but have been looking for another site or program that I can replace it with. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View Full view is a good product, however, the recent changes have made the system confusing. For example, after spending lots of time trying to update a manually entered account, it appears that deleting and reentering the account is the only way to update it. That seems extreme, especially in light of the fact that I used to be able to update the account rather easily. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full Falls Short Full review has become way too complicated to review, understand or edit. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Camper I have consolidated all my finances (investments and day to day banking) with Fidelity and have been very satisfied with the service and attention I get. (not too much, not too little) The FIA credit card is great as well. Web site is fine and easy to navigate, although I must admit I preferred the old Full View to the new. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug in Category Pulldown menu It is quite inconvenient to change a category in a transaction. Although it is possible to find a chosen category quickly by typing its first letter, I could not figure out a way to actually choose it. The only way I am able to choose a category is by scrolling down one category at a time until I arrive at the chosen category. This is quite inconvenient. I hope you correct this bug soon since I use Fullview all of the time to track my finances. I would be happy to be a beta tester for you. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full View changes I like the Investment change window (percent & dollar)that was added. I do not like the visual sizes that you changed to. Headers seem to be larger and take up valuable screen territoryThe previous screen shot gave a more realistic Fullview without having to scroll so much. Maybe add a font size or theme adjustment to your customize menu? Thank you for this opportunity. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and simple easy access to review balances on a daily basis. I always view the "position" information. It gives me a better view of holdings October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tool but Unable to Printing Features Need Work I love this tool! I can track mostly all of our accounts in one place. I have been a Quicken user for years and this offers a similar interface. The only downside are the printing features. The reports get cut off and I cannot print whats on the screen. An improvement in this feature would make the information more valuable. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by efficient all accounts are in one place, easy to see day to day and 1 year performance. Need to add a ytd table to the 401k view. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overview I'm a long time fan of Full View. It loads quickly from the Fidelity site and gives me the big picture on my net worth, helping me to make investment decisions. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FullView Disapointment Your system went from being very simple to cumbersome. I try to use it quite but I am frustrated with how it works and looks. I am a retired financial professional with computer programing experience and you guys could have done a much better job. All you need is the right customers around the table providing their needs and a good systems analyst interpreting the look and feel of the product. I do not like it and now I am rarely on it. Disappointed October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by jury is out I liked the old Full View. I'm not sure the new version provides any more value. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful but not without flaws A great alternative to Mint, though the interface isn't as good. It's easy to budget, but what boggles my mind is that even though the budget lets you create subcategories, these won't show up in your totals (Mint does this as well). When tagging transactions, you have to select from a long drop down list - would be more convenient if you could also type and autocomplete kicked in. Otherwise, it's a great feature to have in the same place you have your retirement account/etc. I wouldn't say that it's a standalone product just yet. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older site was more responsive The concept of full view is great. However with the new sites launch it has become slow, sluggish and very complex. I like the features but it takes minutes to post any refresh data. I stare at a blank page with spinning dials. I just log out go directly to my most important sites and the next time I log in the data will post ok. Bank account updates and loan balances are the slowest. It also takes a lot of tinkering to get alerts to be accurate and to dismiss an alert takes many, many bottom pushes to get a payment to register. I use an iPad a lot and my PC with Firefox as the primary browser. Results are similar on both devices. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Full View I find it annoying when I want to see the transactions on my banking or credit cards it does not show them on one page. Scrolling with a small view window is annoying. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most everything in one place Full View has been a valuable tool in tracking my finances and investments. It's nice to be able to see a clear view of all accounts and positions. One great example is the ability to have Full View display credit card balances when paying bills. This saves hunting down data from multiple locations. My only negative is navigation can sometimes be inconsistent. Depending on how you click to access an account, you can get different views and information. One major gap is the inability to pay bills from the bills manager. I'm not sure how this feature could have been missed. Currently, you can only use it to check balances and amounts. The ability to pay bills directly from the home page is a missing feature that would add a lot of value and I hope will be added soon. Overall, I am very pleased with Full View and it is just another reason why Fidelity is and will always be my primary financial service October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Full View It is a good idea but the tool is terrible, difficult to use and full of bugs. I have given up on it completely. As a software professional and an experienced investor .... I would recommend Fidelity just not full view October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full View has great potential, but is not polished I love being able to see all my accounts in one place and updated daily, and have used Full View for more than 5 years. The new Full View added lots of nice features, but has its problems. The multiple scroll bars are clumsy to use and not compatible with screen captures, which I like to use. No convenient Print option, like the old, simpler Full View had. Net Worth Performance under Dashboard didn't correctly display my totals to accommodate my consolidating several Fidelity accounts. The Dashboard doesn't give a total of Banking and Investments, which I wish it would. I wish the Dashboard's Investment change would allow an option of Total Asset change. Net Worth doesn't show account numbers to distinguish among my various Fidelity accounts. The Transactions report shows dividends, etc., but doesn't show which stock paid the dividend. Good underlying structure, but so many details left out. I hope upgrades are coming soon. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all areas Excellent in all areas, I have appreciated all That is at my fingertips. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Full View The new version of Full View is very poor compared with the version it replaced. The earlier version allowed me to create a comprehensive detailed report on all of my investments with a single click. Now, I must fiddle with windows and extraneous information to extract the report(s) I need. It took Fidelity a long time to wring the problems out of the earlier version. Now, things just got much worse. This change will cause me to rethink how I will track my protfolio in the future. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Full View was better before the recent "upgrade". Features that I used are no longer available. Still plenty of errors in accessing my accounts. Loads and closes MUCH slower than previously. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FULL VIEW Great area for getting a "snapshot" and keeping up with all accounts everywhere.. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by printing and downloading It is very difficult to print complete selected pages. Net worth for instance requires highligting to print all accounts. The download feature no longer exists October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need to print To tell you the truth, I liked the old Full View better. I was able to get a full page of my accounts and it included the positions by account. I don't use any of the Full View 'apps' other than the accounts. It does not print pretty -- the print button just prints the page with all the widgets. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full view Usefull to have but not easy to set up. Not able to set up Many account are some don't always work October 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T11:09:38.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>

Questions?

More information

  • Full View® Overview

    Watch educational videos to see how Full View allows you to easily monitor all of your investments and accounts in a single view, no matter where they're held.

Fidelity is committed to maintaining your privacy and the security of your personal information.
Full View is a registered trademark of FMR LLC.
Services provided by Yodlee, Inc., an independent company not affiliated with Fidelity Investments.
The initial customer ratings and reviews for this product (those dated before 3/16/2012) were provided to Fidelity through an email solicitation for feedback on the product. All ratings and reviews are provided to Fidelity on a voluntarily basis and are screened in accordance with the guidelines set forth in our Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of Use. For additional information on which ratings and reviews may be posted, please refer to our Customer Ratings and Review Terms of Use. Featured Reviews have been selected based on subjective criteria and reviewed by Fidelity Investments. The average rating is determined by calculating the mathematical average of all ratings that are approved for posting per the Customer Ratings and Reviews Terms of use and does not include any ratings that did not meet the guidelines and were therefore not posted. Ratings and reviews are added continuously to the website (after a delay for screening against guidelines) and average ratings are updated dynamically as reviews are added or removed.
The ratings and experience of customers may not be representative of the experiences of all customers or investors and is not indicative of future success. The accuracy of information included in the customer ratings and reviews cannot be guaranteed by Fidelity Investments. Customers who post ratings may be responsible for disclosing whether they have a financial interest or conflict in submitting a rating and review.
Please contact a Fidelity representative if you have additional questions or concerns about the ratings and reviews posted here.
586680.5.1